Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
68 reviews
|Beauty|Seattle, WA 98102

605 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102

(206) 325-6161

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We provide clean, super aesthetic, exquisitely composed tattoos that enhance the body as a natural extension. Social Skins's mission is to create masterfully rendered, uniquely composed artwork in the form of tattoos that represents and reaffirms the long tradition of tattooing in today's modern form. Social Skins is a shop that is a creative center of positive expression and transformation for all the diverse range of people that seek to change and enhance their body. History Established in 2011. Social Skins was created in 2011 with the goal to provide quality tattoos in an environment that is safe and welcoming to all the diverse people who are tattoo enthusiasts. At Social Sk

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Mazzeo on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2018, 02:41 AM
great vibe, great music, awesome artists, he did an amazing job and knew exactly what I wanted even though I came in with a vague idea and told him to do his thing.
Becca Blackwell on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 19:27 PM
A.J. Fontanez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 08:34 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Letizia RB on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2017, 08:34 AM
Andrew Nystrom on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:55 AM
Elise von Stukenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 09:03 AM
Fast, swift and great personalities. Johnny has stash of great flash and is super efficient - definitely go get some worked done by this man he's a bundle of fun to boot!
Kyle Lehmann on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2017, 11:51 AM
Johnny Robinson did my tattoo. We discussed it for sometime, I work in the area. Never once did I feel pressured, only supported that when I was ready to do it, there would be someone there willing to take good care of me. That he did. I brought in my idea, and we discussed it, I made a date to do it about a week later. This was my fourth tattoo, and I can say in all honesty, I have never had a more pleasant experience getting a tattoo. Johnny was professional all the way, and I could tell being there at that everyone else was as well. This tattoo was on the top of my foot, so it was very painful. He offered to pause so I could take a breath, (nope!) and I was offered a bottle of water which...  more>>
Darby Tyler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 17:00 PM
Absolutely loved it. Got two pieces in two days. I'll definitely be going back for alot more ink. I got a piece by Johnny and Bryan. Best shop I've ever been too. I can't wait to return for my next piece.
Jenni Maria on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 00:25 AM
Johnny does great work, clean, fast. Amazing.
Go see him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.