Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Sims Financial Group

Claimed
4.9
62 reviews
|Financial Services|Memphis, TN 38120

855 Ridge Lake Blvd Suite 303, Ste 201, Memphis, TN 38120

(901) 682-2410

https://www.simsfinancialgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Financial Services

8245 Tournament Dr # 100

(901) 748-0050
5.0
(3) · Financial Services

4515 Poplar Ave Ste 128

(901) 684-2925

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

5050 Poplar Ave # 1522

(901) 683-6113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(250) · Finance

3580 Summer Ave

(901) 323-2444

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Financial Services

2446 Caffey St Ste 1B

(662) 449-0410

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Financial Services

1411 Main St

(662) 363-2711
About

The Sims Financial Group, Inc. is an independent wealth management firm comprised of experienced financial professionals dedicated to helping you achieve your goals. We have a proud history of serving our community by assisting individuals, families, professionals and businesses in all areas of financial management, including: College and Education Funding Recommending investment and accumulation strategies to help you pay for your children's education including exciting alternative strategies and scholarships. Retirement Planning Making the most of your employer-sponsored retirement plans and IRAs. Determining how much you need to retire comfortably. Managing assets before and during retire

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
62 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Svetlana Dubkova on Facebook

19 days ago

10/09/2020, 13:09 PM
Kameron Caldwell, a broker of Sims Financial Group, is BEYOND unprofessional and quite frankly, has a major anger management problem. When casually and civilly mentioning to him that most people don't need the type of life insurance that he sells on an Instagram post of him promoting his services with The Sims Financial Group, he went on a longwinded rant of verbal abuse, sexual harassment, and name-calling. Absolutely shocking that someone could use the words this man used as a "professional." This is NOT a professional and I would highly advise against working with this man and would absolutely not recommend using the Sims Financial Group's services so long they utilize brokers like Kameron.
Michaeland Porsha Clayborn on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:12 AM
Nearly an hour ago, my wife and I made another step towards our future's financial security. Mr. Charles Sims, President and CEO of Sims Financial, took his time and opened our eyes to a much broader perspective on several different levels regarding finance and life. When you need help in an area, the first step to recovery is acknowledging that there is a problem. Mr. Sims helped us believe that we too can share that same opportunity to financial security as others. Thank you Mr. Sims and we look forward to a continued relationship.
Lea Ester Redmond-Terrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:13 AM
Their financial services, and the office climate makes you really feel welcome, and they the staff are eager to assist you with your financial needs.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Nadine on BBB

2 years ago

04/08/2019, 11:36 AM
When I first met Mr. S*** he was not aware of my financial status. He treated me like a millionaire before he knew my worth. I expressed my interest in purchasing a used convertible and he met at the dealership. After speaking with the salesman, he informed me that the deal was not a wise one. I signed with the Sims Financial Group and he met me at another dealership where I drove my 2019 Audi off of the show room floor. I love Mr. S*** and his staff. They are very professional. I have always been able to reach him and speak with him about any financial discussions . I am very grateful for the Sims Financial Group.
Katrina T on BBB

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 14:52 PM
Thank you Sims Financial Group for helping the women of National Coalition of 100 Black Women Memphis Chapter and women participating in Dress For Success with an understanding of how to better plan our financial future to ensure Economic Empowerment not only for ourselves but our families as well. The Sims Financial Group is very knowledgeable and makes it very easy to understand how best to make decisions about your future. Kudos to the entire staff for the great work you do in educating others. Education is the key to helping people understand what is best for the
Catherine on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:55 PM
I am very impressed with The Sims Financial Group. They are very professional,knowledgeable and more importantly they provide services that are best for the customer, which shows loyalty and integrity. The Sims Financial Group evaluated my complete financial situation and listened to what I had to say, so that, they could make the best possible decision. And one more thing, they are available when needed for consultation. Catherine
Tony B on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 17:11 PM
I have been a Sims client for over 25 years. I've been extremely happy with this relationship.
Joseph on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 14:10 PM
Sims Financial Group is comprised of exceptionally committed and customer oriented team members. My direct association over the years has clearly convinced me that Sims Financial is among the top financial firms in the Mid-south Region. Moreover, Sims Financial has expanded its charitable focus by facilitating M-Town Productions LLC, and has shared its expertise and made substantial contributions to select non-profit organizations across Tennessee.
Rachel H. on BBB

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 08:54 AM
This was my first experience with a financial adviser. I didn't know what to expect so I had some apprehension. His staff was courteous and kind. I appreciate how they did what they said when they said they would do it. If I was told I would get a text message within 15 minutes, I received one within that timeframe! That helped put my mind at ease and to trust them. When it comes to money, I am always afraid people are trying to take advantage, so trusting Mr. S*** and his staff is very important to me. My first impression of Mr. S*** is that he is professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. He listened to my concerns and provided good advice based on my personal situation. I believed that he genuinely cared about my financial well-being and wanted to educate me about my choices. I walked away feeling confident about the decisions I needed to make and believe that he gave me the best options for my circumstances. He took a good amount of time answering my questions and explaining financial terms. I will definitely recommend him to everyone - whether they are business savvy or novices, like me. I never once felt uneasy or unsure about what he told me. He even encouraged me to give back to the community just like he and his team does. Very positive experience. I also love how his team works together to help you. I felt welcomed from the initial call until now. I appreciate excellent customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.