Logo White
Watch Demo

The Simple Greek

Own this business?
4.3
487 reviews
|Mediterranean|Munster, IN 46321

9611 Calumet Avenue, Suite A, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 922-4976

https://thesimplegreek.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(482) · Mediterranean

24 Washington St

(219) 707-5271

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(883) · Restaurants

500 N Michigan Ave

(312) 464-1744

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Mediterranean

5553 N Clark St

(773) 828-8889

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1449) · Restaurants

615 W Randolph St

(312) 377-2002

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1731) · Mediterranean

122 S Elmhurst Rd

(847) 808-7733

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(397) · Mediterranean

9021 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 967-9100

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Simple Greek Philosophies The Simple Greek is redefining the traditional Greek restaurant with an interactive concept that combines high quality ingredients, open kitchens and Greek atmosphere in a fast casual setting. Marcus Lemonis’ advice for any future franchisee is simple: know your numbers, trust the process, and remember we are working together to build something special. The right people, dedicated to using a simple process, to serve you only superior products.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
487 reviews
5266
  
484
  
336
  
214
  
125
  
62 reviews have no rating
  • 372 Reviews4.3Google
  • 115 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Wojnarowski on Facebook

17 days ago

07/29/2020, 03:55 AM
Food was hot, tasty, and filled me up for a great price. The owner was friendly and came around and asked how our meal was. I will be going back again.
Business Response:

Thank you for coming and for your kind review, Ken! We're glad you enjoyed it and we look forward to seeing you again!

Rebecca Ann on Facebook

5 months ago

03/21/2020, 04:33 AM
I love The Simple Greek and could literally eat here every day. The food is great, the staff and owners are amazing. I have never had a bad experience. The promotions are awesome. Especially love the buy a bowl get a roll, super clever ♥️
Lisa Packard Kerman on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 05:54 AM
Delicious place for a casual, fresh option for lunch & dinner! The garlic green beans are amazing as is every item I added to my bowl! I can’t believe I waited so long to try this place. Such a great option for the area!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments, Lisa! We are happy you enjoy eating at The Simple Greek!

Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Linda Anton-Yonke on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 06:16 AM
Delicious fresh healthy options. a definite must visit! Avgolemono Soup as good as Yia Yias!!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Linda!!! 🇬🇷😃

Erika Rose LaRock on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2019, 11:20 AM
My Husband and I LOVE Simple Greek! We are there very very often and have always had such a wonderful experience! Food is always delicious & fresh and the customer service is top notch! Definitely try this place out if your looking for a yummy, healthy, fresh food option! So happy to have one here in Munster! Customer for life! 🙌🏼🇬🇷 🥙
Business Response:

Thank you, Erika! We appreciate your business and are happy you and your husband love The Simple Greek! 🙌🙌❤️🇬🇷

Nicholas Autry on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 10:09 AM
Great food for very reasonable prices. Go there!
Business Response:

Thank you, Nicholas! We appreciate your patronage! 🇬🇷

Anthony Beasley on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2019, 15:35 PM
Been here twice the staff is so friendly the food is so so so amazing the ower I assume was very helpful he explained the whole menu his wife I think was super friendly will back always left full The only Complaint is more choices on soda. Other then that believe me this place will be around for a long time. Good job guys Welcome...
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words, Anthony! We appreciate your business! 🇬🇷

Patti Foster on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2019, 15:39 PM
Everything we had was super delish!! Very friendly staff. Would definitely be back again!
Business Response:

Thank you, Patti! We are glad you stopped by and enjoyed your meal! Hope to see you again soon! 😊 🇬🇷

Lisa Bjegovic on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 14:45 PM
I assume it was the owner that came out as soon as we got there to welcome us and explain the concept. The bowl was amazing and everything was very fresh. Definitely will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.