Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
87 reviews
|Auto Repair|Alvin, TX 77511 United States

6202 TX-35, Alvin, TX 77511 United States

(281) 756-9500

https://theshopinalvin.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020
5.0
(20) · Auto Repair

11406 Louetta Rd

(281) 320-1185
5.0
(4) · Automotive

9210 Rasmus Dr

(713) 952-9962
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

5900 Schumacher Ln

(713) 789-0069
5.0
(46) · Auto Repair

1140 Lumpkin Rd

(713) 461-7575
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2505 Shaver St

(713) 946-1540
About

The Shop Custom Auto Repair in Alvin, Texas is dedicated to providing industry-leading service, repair and maintenance from honest mechanics, and a shop you can trust. We have been serving the Alvin and surrounding area since 2004. We are leaders in auto repair, brake service, general maintenance and more. We provide top-notch service from a team that wants to serve. We know that when given the opportunity, we’ll exceed all expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
577
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Amelia R. review for The Shop
Amelia R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 01:57 AM
I had a fabulous experience with The Shop. As a woman I tend to be very cautious when choosing a mechanic but Anthony, the shop manager was amazing and went above and beyond to listen to me and do the FREE engine diagnostics and 16 point inspection letting me know all that was needed and in order or importance. They could have pushed for bunch of non imperative repairs but they did not. Cannot say enough good about this shop and the great people who work there. Definitely will never go elsewhere for any of my truck needs.
alissa.e review for The Shop
alissa.e on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:34 AM
alissa.e review for The Shop
alissa.e on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 02:25 AM
They are very reasonable in price , they get the job done right the first time . Also they genuinely care about the safety and wellbeing of their customers
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
alissa.e review for The Shop
alissa.e on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/13/2012, 01:59 AM
THE SHOP IS AWESOME !!!!!
tchambliss review for The Shop
tchambliss on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2012, 05:55 AM
take your car or truck here.. i have tsted these guys a few times and they were always honest.. i can do my own repairs, i just dont have the time. i never told them i was once a mechanic and let them diagnosis it. they have always been correct and fair with the repair. i would refer anyone to this shop.
mjcarlson review for The Shop
mjcarlson on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/01/2012, 01:01 AM
I recently had the good fortune to find a great auto repair shop in Alvin, which is almost as rare as finding a really good doctor. It's called The Shop; even I can remember the name. Everybody was friendly and polite and the work was done on time. They explained all the work they needed to do, without making me feel stupid, even though I'm not mechanically inclined. Kris, the owner, diagnosed the problem I brought my car in for, and actually found an elusive rattle that had been driving me nuts for a couple of years. He didn't charge me for that, and my bill was less than I expected. On top of all that, the shop was really clean, even the bathroom ladies. I've been recommending it to my family and friends, and now here. A good mechanic is hard to find, let's not let this one get away!
kbm111 review for The Shop
kbm111 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 01:40 AM
I have been taking my car toThe Shop for several years; they have always been fantastic when I was in a jam. THANKS GUYS FOR CONTINUING TO DO A GREAT JOB!!!
priscillap001 review for The Shop
priscillap001 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2012, 01:29 AM
Did a great job! Great service.
alvinbaseballmom review for The Shop
alvinbaseballmom on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

02/29/2012, 06:02 AM
I have been pleased with The shop. We have taken several family cars there in the last year and have always had a good experience. The price has been competitive, and they have always honored everything I have been promised. We will continue too use The Shop, and recommend them to our friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.