Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Shop

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|League City, TX 77511

6202 S Highway 35, League City, TX 77511

(281) 756-9500

https://theshopcustomautorepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

9001 bellflower

(832) 277-5020

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3850 Synott Rd

(281) 496-5533
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

19333 Hwy 6

(281) 489-6784

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

7214 Clinton Dr

(713) 487-4900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

12755 Windfern Rd

(281) 894-4242
5.0
(25) · Auto Repair

4125 Wilson Rd

(281) 441-4623

4 people are looking at this business

About

Vehicle Factory Maintenance * Free Check Engine Diagnostics * Extended Warranty Services Air Conditioning Systems * Transmissions and Transaxles * Paint and Body Repair Brakes/Anti-lock Brake Systems * Computer Controls/Emissions Cooling System/Radiator/Hoses * Engines * Diesel * Steering/Suspension Systems Starting/Charging System/Electrical * Upholstery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amelia R. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    09/11/2016, 01:57 AM
    I had a fabulous experience with The Shop. As a woman I tend to be very cautious when choosing a mechanic but Anthony, the shop manager was amazing and went above and beyond to listen to me and do the FREE engine diagnostics and 16 point inspection letting me know all that was needed and in order or importance. They could have pushed for bunch of non imperative repairs but they did not. Cannot say enough good about this shop and the great people who work there. Definitely will never go elsewhere for any of my truck needs.
    alissa.e on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/05/2013, 02:34 AM
    alissa.e on Yellow Pages

    8 years ago

    02/05/2013, 02:25 AM
    They are very reasonable in price , they get the job done right the first time . Also they genuinely care about the safety and wellbeing of their customers
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    alissa.e on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/13/2012, 01:59 AM
    THE SHOP IS AWESOME !!!!!
    tchambliss on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/06/2012, 05:55 AM
    take your car or truck here.. i have tsted these guys a few times and they were always honest.. i can do my own repairs, i just dont have the time. i never told them i was once a mechanic and let them diagnosis it. they have always been correct and fair with the repair. i would refer anyone to this shop.
    mjcarlson on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/01/2012, 01:01 AM
    I recently had the good fortune to find a great auto repair shop in Alvin, which is almost as rare as finding a really good doctor. It's called The Shop; even I can remember the name. Everybody was friendly and polite and the work was done on time. They explained all the work they needed to do, without making me feel stupid, even though I'm not mechanically inclined. Kris, the owner, diagnosed the problem I brought my car in for, and actually found an elusive rattle that had been driving me nuts for a couple of years. He didn't charge me for that, and my bill was less than I expected. On top of all that, the shop was really clean, even the bathroom ladies. I've been recommending it to my family and friends, and now here. A good mechanic is hard to find, let's not let this one get away!
    kbm111 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    04/25/2012, 01:40 AM
    I have been taking my car toThe Shop for several years; they have always been fantastic when I was in a jam. THANKS GUYS FOR CONTINUING TO DO A GREAT JOB!!!
    priscillap001 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    04/17/2012, 01:29 AM
    Did a great job! Great service.
    alvinbaseballmom on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    02/29/2012, 06:02 AM
    I have been pleased with The shop. We have taken several family cars there in the last year and have always had a good experience. The price has been competitive, and they have always honored everything I have been promised. We will continue too use The Shop, and recommend them to our friends.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.