Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Shealey Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
101 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Columbia, SC 29201

2008 Lincoln Street, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 929-0008

http://shealeylaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

1720 Main St # 202

(803) 799-0885
4.9
(62) · Criminal Defense Law

1527 Blanding St

(803) 779-4472

4 people are looking at this business

About

Call the Shealey Law Firm, LLC in Columbia when you need experienced, effective legal representation. Whether you've been charged with a DUI or even more serious criminal offenses, or have been injured in an accident, having a skilled attorney on your side can make all the difference. Brian and Luke Shealey have years of courtroom experience, and use that experience to work for the best outcome for your particular case. A criminal charge or personal injury can have devastating consequences for not just you, but also your family and loved ones. Protect your rights by calling for a free consultation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
101 reviews
594
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fadel Najjar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:57 AM
Definitely 5 stars after having all my charges dropped. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I will definitely recommend to anyone.
Pastor Marilyn Chisholm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 13:28 PM
Hardcore, good attorneys who cares about the family they serves!!!!!
Jim Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 11:11 AM
Brian & Luke were great, as well as Brittany. they really helped me and I was fortunate to have them on my side. I recommend them without hesitation. Thanks everyone, Jim
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Ashley Poston Napier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:44 AM
Gwennette Vernon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2018, 08:16 AM
Luke and Brian just helped me in a criminal case. With them on the case and fighting for me, no charges were ever bought against me. They were able to get everything dropped and prove my innocence. Thank you guys. I would recommend them to anyone. Even though Luke could have been with his family, he was working on my case to get me cleared
Senada Sutton on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 15:57 PM
They are the BEST don't look for any other but The Shealey Law BROTHERS
Malik Shabazz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2017, 15:29 PM
Top notch..cream of the crop...i love these guys....unequivocally the best!!!!
Austin Butcher on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 06:26 AM
Luke and Brian are excellent lawyers who have helped me immensely. I would recommend them to anyone who may be looking for legal counsel. They are diligent, hardworking, and personable lawyers with years of experience within their field that has allowed them to make great connections as well. Thank you for all of your help!
Elaine Dawson McWilson on Facebook

7 years ago

06/30/2014, 09:44 AM
Outstanding Group of Attornies that knows the Law, and would battle it out with anyone in your Defense. Those twins are the Best!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.