Logo White
Watch Demo

The Sculpting Shoppe

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

2116 East Southlake Boulevard, Ste 36Salons of Southlake, Southlake, TX 76092

(248) 756-1804

http://www.thesculptingshoppe.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

15080 E Beltwood Pkwy

(800) 684-7700
5.0
(12) · Weight Loss Centers

7668 Eldorado Pkwy #300

(214) 491-4222
5.0
(9) · Wellness

3109 Saturn Rd # D

(972) 271-7897
5.0
(1) · Wellness

727 S Floyd Rd

(888) 612-8312

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

7750 N MacArthur Blvd Suite 125

(972) 401-1133
5.0
(1) · Wellness

6101 Chapel Hill Blvd

(972) 535-5885
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rochelle Granteer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2020, 08:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:17 AM
Sonia and Melanie are absolutely fabulous techs and people !!! ���
Jill Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:16 AM
Sonia and Melanie are absolutely fabulous techs and people !!! ���
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brandy Terrell Black on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 01:15 AM
I have been working out for years and have lost around 40lbs. No matter what I do, my tummy area has always been an issue. Especially with saggy skin from weight loss and 2 pregnancies. This has made HUGE improvements in my mid section and the skin tightening. I can't believe the results I'm having. Jennifer is ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE!!! She takes her time and really knows how to focus on the areas to get you the best results possible. Very professional, plus, she is awesome to chat with while getting your sessions done! Highly recommend!!!
Adam Engel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 03:20 AM
Sonia and Melanie were great. They both very easy to work with and could adapt to my ever changing schedule for my appointments. In addition to them being wonderful, you will get results. It takes a couple appointments to really start to notice a difference, but after that you will notice the gradual change with every visit.
Isabella Onofrei on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2018, 03:49 AM
I was skeptical about this way of sculpting your body until I tried it. It is GREAT!!!! It really works if you are committed to a change. The sculpting tech that’s working with me is JENNIFER and I cannot find enough kind words to describe her. She’s very knowledgeable, very professional, sweet, nonjudgmental.....I l.o.v.e her!!!!! She is really good at using the sculpting machines and she really knows the business. On top of all, the place is clean, intimate, and I’m always comfortable while being here. I would (and already did) recommend this location and especially Jennifer to all my friends struggling with loosing that last stubborn fat tissue.
Stephanee Lebron on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 03:19 AM
I love this place! I’ve worked with both Sonia and Jennifer and they are both fabulous. They were very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. I saw results after 4 or 5 sessions and felt so much better about my body right before my wedding! I recommend this place 100%.
Darlene Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:14 AM
You have to keep with it but it really works. Jennifer is great, very personable, works with your schedule. Highly recommend her!
Brittney Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:44 AM
Mrs Sonia is the best. She lets you know step by step what's going on and is very informative. I can't wait to see my results. She has definitely gained a returning customer. I'll definitely be referring her to all my friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.