Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The ReFrame Group

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Insurance|Woodside, BC V6J 1M8

West Corner Office, 1965 W 4th Ave Unit 202, Woodside, BC V6J 1M8

(604) 726-6142

https://reframeinsurance.ca/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(1) · Insurance

132 Columbia Turnpike

(973) 377-6100
5.0
(13) · Insurance

16300 Crenshaw Blvd #213

(657) 845-1497
5.0
(3) · Insurance

1510 Chester Pike #400

(610) 872-6135
5.0
(5) · Insurance

137 Egg Harbor Rd

(856) 335-1135
5.0
(4) · Insurance

621 Long Melford Dr

(919) 569-5777
5.0
(17) · Insurance

1919 Broadway St

(618) 242-5411

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
562
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manu Varma on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:55 AM
The ReFrame Group is not your average insurance agency. Not only do they have deep thought leadership in their chosen business; but as a whole they are contributing to the community they serve in a tangible way. It is not just about money to this group: they give back and really show how business can be a force for good. They set the standard.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Manu! We love building community and creating connections with wonderful people like yourself.

Brianna Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2020, 01:55 AM
I've had the pleasure to work with ReFrame both as an insurance client and as a community participant in their fantastic events. Extremely friendly and knowledgeable service, giving my company the confidence to make solid insurance choices! Appreciate the comparison of different quotes, and the thoughtfulness in seeking the best policies that work for my team (not generic!). Love that the team is B Corp certified & community driven.
Business Response:

Thank you Brianna, we love working with value aligned individuals and companies like yourself and Decade Impact.

Claire Giovino on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2020, 03:11 AM
I've had an excellent experience with The ReFrame Group, specifically working with Jack. Their response time is fast and I completely trust them to always find my company the best policy, so the value is fantastic. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review Claire

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jeff Forman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:37 AM
I have been working with The ReFrame Group and Antonio for many years, his firm is highly knowledgable & experienced in Group Benefits. I would highly recommend the ReFrame Group to any company looking for support with their insurance plans!
Business Response:

Thank you for your ongoing support Jeff!

Linda Stutz on Facebook

3 months ago

07/09/2020, 03:15 AM
In addition to putting on engaging, valuable and fun networking events, The ReFrame Group offers exceptional Employee Benefits services. I have worked with the ReFrame Group as our benefits advisor at three different companies now, and they have greatly improved the plans offering cost savings to the organizations, and additional perks to employees. The team is always responsive and informative, explaining anything you don't understand, and they schedule quarterly reviews to go over the performance of your plan and offer additional recommendations. I highly recommend the ReFrame Group!
Business Response:

Thank you, Linda. We hope to see you at an event again sometime soon!

Marcin Samiec on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2020, 13:38 PM
I’ve been attending events held by The ReFrame Group for the past four years. Unlike most other events that I attend, I find theirs to provide great value, connections, and insights from thought leaders in Vancouver and abroad. I’ve made some invaluable connections from their events. Antonio and his all-star team also provide some of the best insurance services in Vancouver. I value their transparency and believe the ReFrame Group to be Vancouver’s top insurance broker. Thanks Antonio!
David Ford on Facebook

9 months ago

01/17/2020, 13:32 PM
I'm very grateful to have Antonio and his team at the ReFrame Group managing my companies benefits. Even though we are a small business we are always receiving amazing customer care and immediate action on any items that come up throughout the years we have been under their management. They are the only company I would recommend for business owners who are seeking management and placement of company benefits. Highly Highly recommend! Thank you Antonio, we really appreciate it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.