Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Qi Spot Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
66 reviews
|Acupuncture|Portland, OR 97204

815 SW 2nd Ave, Suite 325, Portland, OR 97204

(503) 919-9091

https://theqispot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Acupuncture

1525 SW Park Ave #103

(503) 548-4403

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Acupuncture

811 NW 20th Ave #203

(503) 227-2127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

13755 SW Farmington Rd

(503) 646-3743

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

4838 NE Sandy Blvd #210

(971) 235-1377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Acupuncture

2025 SE Jefferson St #106

(503) 886-9708
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

405 NE 6th Ave

(360) 210-7989

3 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome! The Qi Spot acupuncture clinic was founded by Dr. Wade McCulloch. Some of Wade's patients are the best athletes in the world. Wade treats Nike's Gold medal Olympic athletes. Wade has also treated Portland Trailblazers and has been featured on TV on KATU's AM Northwest with Helen Raptis and Dave Anderson, (picture above), KPTV Good Day Oregon's On The Go With Joe and in local magazines, talking about Acupuncture and demonstrating needling. We are a gentle acupuncture clinic with three locations in downtown Portland, Lake Oswego and Sherwood. We specializing in PAIN and wellness. Dr. Wade McCulloch is one of the few people in the world with a Doctorate in Acupuncture and Chinese medi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
66 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S. E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 16:05 PM
Have had a number of successful treatments ranging from feet problems to tennis elbow over a 6 year period, before Dr. McCullough expanded his SW downtown office, to include a site in Lake Oswego, which is better suited to my needs, esp. free parking.
Clare Burovac on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 04:16 AM
Wade was able to treat my foot injury and pain after all traditional doctors failed. I tried everything: Grafton, physical therapy, had an MRI, and was even in a cast for three weeks. I tried acupuncture as a "last resort", and wish I had done so much earlier! The next time I have any issues related to my running or cycling, I'll definitely go to Wade first!
Clare Burovac on Facebook

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:51 AM
Wade was able to treat my foot injury and pain after all traditional doctors failed. I tried everything: Grafton, physical therapy, had an MRI, and was even in a cast for three weeks. I tried acupuncture as a "last resort", and wish I had done so much earlier! The next time I have any issues related to my running or cycling, I'll definitely go to Wade first!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Esther Ellen on Facebook

4 years ago

06/22/2017, 01:14 AM
Rachelle Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:35 AM
I had a great time working with Wade while I was in school and after a motor vehicle accident! I always felt heard and nurtured. My injuries healed quickly and my focus with school improved and life balance stabilized. Wade is very professional and looked out for my best interest. I was always relaxed while getting treatment to the point I often fell asleep on the table. Wade is a wonderful acupuncturist!
Rose on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 23:21 PM
Wade was my accunpuncture Doctor and I believe him to be extremely professional and skilled. I saw him for back and hip issues and felt much better after treatments.
Angie S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 22:21 PM
The 10 session allergy treatment was extremely helpful reducing my allergic reaction to mold. Worth every penny and the benefits have lasted several years so far. I'm thankful to Wade for helping me remove all of the harmful and expensive allergy medicines. I would highly recommend this to other patients suffering with allergies!
Erika Foin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2017, 07:14 AM
I come here intermittently but I really love this Clinic. Dr. Wade is so knowledgeable and caring.
Deanne Pelatt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:25 AM
Wade has treated me for neck and shoulder pain. He is great about taking the necessary time for you to explain your symptoms, treats at the root of the problem, and does so in a very thorough and pain-free process. I highly recommend Wade at the Qi Spot Acupuncture Clinic Portland.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.