Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
94 reviews
|Retail|South Elgin, IL 60177

1948 Gyorr Ave, South Elgin, IL 60177

(630) 883-0700

http://www.thepuddleaquafitness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Cody & Carls Boulevard
5.0
(7) · Retail

756 W Northwest Hwy

(847) 304-7140

2 people are looking at this business

Wag Your Tail
5.0
(9) · Retail

888 Hillside Ave

(847) 395-2968

3 people are looking at this business

Bob's Salt & Feed Service
5.0
(3) · Retail

126 Wood St

(630) 231-4040

2 people are looking at this business

Chicago Bird House
5.0
(64) · Retail

14414 John Humphrey Dr

(708) 349-9055

10 people are looking at this business

About

Dog Swimming Pool & Natural Pet Food * Assisted or Independent swims. Recreation, Fitness, Rehab and Lessons. Puppies to adult dogs. * Self Serve Dog Wash - no appointment, Police K9's Free, Includes shampoo/conditioner, towels, apron. * Natural Pet Food includes frozen raw & dry diets, treats & supplements * Frequent Swimmer Rewards Program. Swim more and Save more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
94 reviews
579
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Foster on Facebook

17 days ago

08/06/2019, 02:08 AM
Excellent place to take your pet! Friendly, caring, and just awesome.
Mimi Kennedy on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 11:37 AM
Our dog Cubby had an awesome first experience today at The Puddle! Recommended by our vet to strengthen a current weak hip issue.
Brandy Ybanez on Facebook

2 months ago

06/23/2019, 23:16 PM
I absolutely recommend Puddle’s to anyone who’s dog has arthritis or just need some extra activity
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chandra Klem on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 17:26 PM
Great place. Wonderful people to help teach and introduce your pets to water and swimming.
Drew Alexander on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 15:59 PM
Awesome experience for our 4 mutts. Kathy and Rosie did a fantastic job. All of them had a blast and we will be going back next month. Clean. Safe. Clearly a lot of love to go around and a great shop filled with quality goodies for you and your four legged friends. 5 STARS.
Lise Antonacci on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 13:13 PM
We needed to bring in our 4 yr old Husky/ Shepherd mix for therapy and within two lessons she was swimming out to retrieve! We love all the staff at The Puddle and even Ally knows when it’s time for her swimming and gets excited to get into the water!
Janette Tosti on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2019, 15:03 PM
Our puppy has a torn ccl and the swimming is proving therapy and making him a lot stronger. Instructors and staff are amazing
Lauren Elizabeth on Facebook

7 months ago

01/29/2019, 04:19 AM
david donley could help bella
KayCee Del Valle on Facebook

7 months ago

01/10/2019, 15:47 PM
We had such a wonderful time at the puddle, everyone is so nice and our big boy enjoyed every second!
Business Response:

Thank you, KayCee! It was so much fun meeting you and getting to know Ajax. What a great pup!! 🐶😍

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.