Logo White
Watch Demo

The Preserve Infrared Sauna

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Middletown, RI 02842

1038 Aquidneck Ave, Studio B, Middletown, RI 02842

(401) 300-0757

https://www.thepreservenewport.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(46) · Wellness

2185 E 53rd St

(563) 355-0081

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Saunas

302 N Main St

(605) 292-4006
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2000 Wadsworth Blvd

(888) 589-7286
5.0
(10) · Wellness

454 W Coleman Blvd

(843) 654-4540

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Health Coach

324 S Lexington Dr

(916) 817-4407
5.0
(2) · Nutritionists

515 E 5th St # 1A

(212) 388-9788
About

Specialties we are focused on creating our sauna with easy access to the latest health & wellness technologies. The Preserve is a unique & tranquil environment where science coexists with holistic values. Our sauna is designed to make you sweat in order to detox, burn calories and heal joint and muscle pain as well as remove toxic chemicals such as heavy metals. In just 30 minutes you can burn around 600 calories!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaki Torres-Lopez on Facebook

a month ago

03/09/2020, 05:20 AM
a nice little luxury sauna set up, very friendly welcome nice to relax and have a day to yourself or with a friend🧖‍♀️
Jennie Lynne on Facebook

5 months ago

11/07/2019, 08:33 AM
I will admit, I do not like to sweat, but this sauna is perfect for opening your pores, cleansing your body and getting all the toxins out that you may not know you have in your body. It’s great after working out, if you feel a cold coming on or even just relaxing for your “me” time.
Wendy Broome on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 11:03 AM
It’s perfectly clean and beautiful and the best part is that the sauna is hot the second you get there so none of your time is wasted waiting for it to heat up. I’m going back again and again and again.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Mao Moore on Facebook

a year ago

02/23/2019, 01:22 AM
It’s a delight for all your senses. Before you even enter there is a calming scent greeting you in the hallway. The decor is minimalist, giving an impression of simplicity. I am coming back...
Anna Saxon on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 03:40 AM
Absolutely loved my experience at Infrared Sauna. The facilities are all very clean and comfortable, the staff is so friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable and the sauna itself left me feeling refreshed and energized! Plus, there's tons of fun essential oils, CBD supplements, coconut water and other accouterments for your session. Definitely recommend checking it out!
Janelle Laurito on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 10:21 AM
Beautiful, inviting, clean space. Welcoming, nice staff. Amazing product! I always leave feeling invigorated and detoxified. Great wellness experience, especially in these cold winter months.
Dani Alsheimer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:32 AM
I was never a Sauna person. But this is not a Sauna it’s heaven. I wanted to go right back in after my body cooled off. The after feeling it is amazing and you feel so rejuvenated. Scheduling my next visit. Thank you girls!
Meghan Haines on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2018, 14:43 PM
Such an incredible experience! I’m hooked and have never felt better after!!
Laura Nasser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 05:56 AM
Simply the best. Such a relaxing and peaceful environment! So lovely!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.