Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Popcorn Stop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
293 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Arlington, TX 76001 United States

6401 S Cooper St #125, Ste 125, Arlington, TX 76001 United States

(817) 784-1300

https://www.popcorn-stop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

At Popcorn Stop we take pride of our delicious Gourmet Flavor Popcorn products. Holiday Gifts, Gift Baskets, Fundraisers, Corporate Gifts, Popcorn Balls, Taffy, Fudge, Candy, Snow Cones

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
293 reviews
5266
  
418
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
shannel A. review for The Popcorn Stop
shannel A. on Birdeye

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 10:57 AM
This is the best popcorn I have tried in a very long time!!! My favorites (now) are pudding, dill pickle, and confetti..
Janelle M. review for The Popcorn Stop
Janelle M. on Birdeye

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 15:46 PM
I just love this popcorn. Love Love it....
Paul W. review for The Popcorn Stop
Paul W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/24/2010, 02:31 AM
Habenero The Southwestern (Habenero) is the best popcorn I have ever had. I was lucky in that my son found this place and told the neat lady behind the counter I would probably like something with a bite. One of the best presents I have received ever. I refill often with that same flavor and the owner always remembers me. Great customer care here. Definitely the best popcorn shop anywhere. Great variety, but I stay with the flavor I love.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Kristie K. review for The Popcorn Stop
Kristie K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/19/2010, 06:35 AM
Love it! Best popcorn ever! I love the seasonal flavors! They offer free samples so that you can try it before you buy it!
Sean Andre review for The Popcorn Stop
Sean Andre on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/18/2010, 07:59 AM
Arlington & Fort Worth Best Popcorn! – "Great variety of popcorn, tins, gift baskets and candy!! OVER 50 Flavors!!! Their popcorn would make a great gift for all of those popcorn lovers! The staff is very helpful and well informed. The store was very clean and bright. The portion sizes are very good for your money!"
amanda r. review for The Popcorn Stop
amanda r. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/13/2010, 01:43 AM
popcorn stop I went in here with my mother to buy a gift. They were extremely nice. They have many different flavors to choose from and let us sample a few. The prices are good as well. The popcorn was so fresh and yummy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.