Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pollack Law Firm, P.C.

Claimed
4.9
67 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Jericho, NY 11753

350 Jericho Turnpike #105, Ste 105, Jericho, NY 11753

(516) 938-3330

https://divorcelaw4u.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal

271 North Ave #812

(914) 738-7765
5.0
(4) · Legal

1 N Broadway #1004

(914) 328-0160

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

1065 Old Country Rd

(516) 997-5291

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

2054

(212) 532-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Legal

1 Blue Hill Plaza

(845) 735-0247

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Divorce & Family Law

235 Ticetown Rd

(732) 679-1221

5 people are looking at this business

About

Divorce whether contested or unconstested at all levels of complexity. Extremely experienced in all phases of matrimonial and family law with proven results. Forceful and proactive. The Pollack Law Firm, P.C. Gets the job done!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer R on BBB

4 months ago

07/07/2020, 01:18 AM
Mr. Pollack and his team worked with me to get my divorce over quickly and with great results. I would rate his legal skills as excellent and his genuine care for me as a client to have exceeded my expectation of how lawyers work. ***** **
Andrew O. on BirdEye

a year ago

09/14/2019, 19:56 PM
Mr. Pollack is a great divorce lawyer and he proved that to me time and again during my case. A really nice person who cares and knows the law inside and out. He understands people; hard to explain this but he just seems to know a lot about you and your spouse and the way you get along (or don't! lol) and uses that insight in strategizing your case. A total pro. I highly recommend him.
Carrie L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/03/2019, 02:49 AM
I hired Mr. Pollack's firm to rep me in my divorce. He and his staff were amazing. As an attorney, my husband's attorney was no match for Rob Pollack. But also, Mr. Pollack's skills are not only legal skills, but people skills which really are important for a divorce lawyer to have I think. This is a very painful time and you want someone who "gets it" and believe me, Mr. Pollack does. He is a really good guy with a wicked sense of humor but with a sharp and creative legal mind... so what more could you want??? lol Carrie
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jon G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 01:36 AM
Mr. Pollack and his firm were successful in getting me custody of my son and as the dad, I never thought it possible. Mr. Pollack is an amazing lawyer who knows the law and knows people... which is a skill I think more lawyers should have because custody and divorce is all about people and it seems lawyers and the court forgets that. Mr. P. guided me through muddy waters to get to the end of a bitter case with success and a bright future for my son and me. Thanks Rob! Jon B.
Kristina V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 09:25 AM
Thank you Mr. Pollack and your staff for helping me through the most difficult time in my life. I want everyone to know that if they ever need the best divorce lawyer imaginable, that they should call your firm because they will be glad they did. I tell everyone about how amazing you and your staff was and the difference your caring and professional efforts truly changed my life for the better. Thank you thank you thank you!
D R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 05:58 AM
If you are in need of a sharp, experienced and overall wonderful attorney to hire for a divorce, call Rob Pollack. I learned about Mr. Pollack and his firm from an ad in Long Island Woman Magazine and called; went in to meet for a consult and hired his firm on the spot. After having interviewed three other "top" divorce lawyers on Long Island and being so unimpressed and actually scared to have to deal with them, Mr. Pollack had a way of putting me right at ease and gave me some hope for my future. Everyone who works in his office is really nice and they all want to help. They are quite a team! My divorce was complicated but it is now over and I know I got a great result for me and I also know and will always feel I owe a great deal to Mr. Pollack and his firm.
Stephen P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 03:34 AM
Mr Pollack is a consummate professional, who is highly respected, knowledgeable, responsive, and caring. He is methodical and strategic in dealing with high conflict divorces. I found his experience in disarming and understanding the behavior of personality disordered spouses invaluable. I have great trust in Mr Pollack and confidence in his knowledge of the law and ability to represent me. It is without reservation that I recommend Mr Pollack. He runs circles around other divorce attorneys.
Tina C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/20/2015, 02:32 AM
Mr. Pollack (and his staff) was wonderful! I fired my previous lawyer because he did nothing except wait around for my husband's lawyer to make a move. Once I hired Mr. Pollack, it was night and day. We had not gone to Court and I honestly believe my old lawyer was afraid to confront my husband and his lawyer. Mr. Pollack filed whatever was needed and soon we had a judge and some action! Mr. Pollack took control of the case from that day on and we did not need to have a trial, though Mr. Pollack kept the pressure on that we would go to trial if my husband did not fess up about his "real income" that we all knew he made but would not admit to. Finally, it all worked out and we settled fairly. But that would not have been possible without my pit bull attorney Robert B. Pollack (he is only a pit bull when necessary but he is really very very nice lol and I was treated like gold by him and his people ) The man cares about you; sincerely.
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2015, 05:49 AM
The Pollack Law Firm, PC "SUPERB" divorce law firm
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.