Logo White
Watch Demo

The Poker Depot

Own this business?
2.7
58 reviews
|Manufacturing|Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

12105 28th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

(727) 935-9222

https://www.thepokerdepot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Manufacturing in your area
5.0
(4) · Manufacturing

4910 W Knollwood St

(813) 549-0546
5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

4377 Commercial Way #226

(352) 585-0857
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

3955 Drane Field Rd

(863) 646-5270
5.0
(1) · Manufacturing

1820 Massaro Blvd #100

(813) 621-4971

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Manufacturing

15151 Technology Dr

(352) 796-0300
5.0
(2) · Manufacturing

7209 E Adamo Dr

(800) 282-4165
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.7
58 reviews
523
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
132
  
  • 52 Reviews2.6Google
  • 6 Reviews3.5BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James S on BBB

5 months ago

12/23/2019, 06:00 AM
They are awful. I bought a custom set of chips and a carrying case. They sent the chips, but they were cheap and lighter than what I ordered. They never sent the case in spite of me reaching out several times. I eventually just had to dispute the charge with my credit card company. Bottom line, stay away from these guys.
Respond to negative reviews
Tony D on BBB

7 months ago

11/05/2019, 02:08 AM
The Poker Depot advertises 3-5 days to process orders on their website. I received my order 19 days after my credit card was charged. Shipping took less than 3 days. I followed up with requested a status update and was never able to get a reason for the delay.
Cheri A on BBB

8 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:07 AM
Have enjoyed my orders from The Poker Depot. Easy to design online. Orders arrive on time for events and long as I have submitted early enough. Clients really like the chips and respond well to receiving them.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jon O on BBB

8 months ago

09/28/2019, 02:02 AM
My experience with the poker depot has not been enjoyable. It's been over two weeks for an order that was meant to be a company wrap gift for completing a project that I need by the Oct 4th. I ordered sept 13 and the status is still pending. My emails go unanswered, nobody seems to be around when I call, and chats end with "I'll check and email you back" with no follow up. I was told my order would be finished on 9/27, but its still pending. I'm now getting quotes from other printers for a Rush order as I cannot trust @thepokerdepot to fulfill this order. I'm very disappointed with this company
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy S on BBB

a year ago

05/06/2019, 04:30 AM
Awesome product and service! Do not let the negative complaints affect your decision to purchase from this company- they are under new ownership and they are incredible.!! We received excellent customer service and the product was exactly what we were hoping for. Fast, friendly, attentive, professional- we will definitely use them again. Thank you Michelle and Poker Depot!
Business Response:

Thanks for your business and appreciate the feedback. Growing pains can be a headache but we serve thousands of customers a month with very little issues, but they happen. Hope to work together soon again!

Damion L on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2019, 05:12 AM
Great product and service! Having used them several times for custom poker chips; we have received a top quality product every time! I look forward to using them again in the near future...
Business Response:

Thanks for your business!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.