Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pie Folks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
41 reviews
|Bakeries|Germantown, TN 38138

7781 Farmington Blvd, Ste 103, Germantown, TN 38138

(901) 752-5454

http://thepiefolks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(1303) · Bakeries

5101 Sanderlin Ave

(901) 683-8844

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(187) · Bakeries

5068 Park Ave

(901) 866-2447

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(551) · Restaurants

705 South Mendenhall Rd

(901) 410-1950
4.7
(12) · Bakeries

1954 Felix Ave

(901) 550-8043
4.6
(86) · Bakeries

7511 Queens Ct

(901) 757-1258
4.5
(100) · Restaurants

644 W Poplar Ave

(901) 854-7022

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
41 reviews
526
  
46
  
32
  
23
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Clark Peek review for The Pie Folks
Christina Clark Peek on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 07:53 AM
Delish!! We tried 3 different pies and they were all so good!
Petunia66 review for The Pie Folks
Petunia66 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 10:11 AM
Great pie! We were a group of 6 who came here for pie. The man taking our orders was very patient with us while we were ordering. There was a wide variety of pie and we all liked our selections. We definitely would go enjoy the pie there again!
Jacquelyn Bradford Brown review for The Pie Folks
Jacquelyn Bradford Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 02:50 AM
The owners are so kind and helpful. They are good people! We had Slap yo Momma Pie and the Banana Cream Pie and it was delicious. We will definitely be back again soon!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
toys4dad review for The Pie Folks
toys4dad on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 08:48 AM
snackd this little but big place was a supraise. great staff place is clean and bright. the pies are great. this is a must do if you like pie. the lemon is the best I have had.
vickilynnstoddard review for The Pie Folks
vickilynnstoddard on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:04 AM
Love at First Bite I found this place on the internet and made it a part of my husband’s birthday weekend. We tried the ‘Slap Yo Mama’ and their Pusan’s Butter. The first bite made you say “mmm” and my husband said he looked forward to trying all of them. Delicious!
Nicole Sylvia review for The Pie Folks
Nicole Sylvia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 10:19 AM
The tomato soup is perfection.
George AP Shaw review for The Pie Folks
George AP Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 07:28 AM
You can tell everything was homemade. Excellent pies and the owners make you feel like you are sitting in their home enjoying what they made.
KEITH G. review for The Pie Folks
KEITH G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 21:54 PM
Most of the pies are good, but the owner does not know how anything about customer service. Will never go there again.
N4428ZRjulied review for The Pie Folks
N4428ZRjulied on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/06/2018, 04:22 AM
Amazing pie and friendly service... We decided to have dessert for dinner. Luckily a google search found this little gem. We had apple, bourbon pecan, and the famous slap yo mama chocolate. I am a pie lover, and this knocked my socks off. We chatted with the owner for a few minutes and she was so sweet. She was genuinely happy we stopped by. This will be a regular stop when driving through the Memphis area.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.