Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Phoenix Massage Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
84 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Nashville, TN 37214

200 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214

(615) 928-7323

https://donelsonphoenix.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(34) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
5.0
(60) · Massage Therapy

11 Vaughns Gap Rd

(714) 222-3393
5.0
(80) · Massage Therapy

1605 Gale Ln

(615) 578-0681
4.9
(11) · Wellness

139 Dean Dr #7

(931) 645-6195

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(63) · Massage Therapy

7105 Crossroads Blvd #106

(615) 964-0422
4.8
(19) · Wellness

316 E Old Hickory Blvd

(615) 612-4270

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do Swedish, Deep Tissue, Trigger-Point, Reiki, and Sports massage.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
84 reviews
572
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna L. Edmonds review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Donna L. Edmonds on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 08:59 AM
I got some Christmas gift certificates for massage here and went yesterday. Don worked out all my knots and I feel much better today. Thanks for a wonderful service at a great price. I look forward to seeing y’all again soon.
Joshua Jfk Fulkerson review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Joshua Jfk Fulkerson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 13:27 PM
I totally recommend this business. Great services and nice prices as well.
Renee Miller review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Renee Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:32 AM
This is now my go to place to get a massage! Sammi is the absolute best!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Candice Williams review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Candice Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 12:16 PM
Sammi did wonders for my lower back, hips, and feet! She has such a passion for massage.
Tess Sanford review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Tess Sanford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 09:05 AM
The absolute best massage I've ever had!!! Don is amazing!
Victoria Hicks Velasquez review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Victoria Hicks Velasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/10/2016, 07:08 AM
Great place to get the knots worked out and relax ask for Don he's the best
Dondi Gasper review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Dondi Gasper on Facebook

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:49 AM
Don is fantabulousHe worked my multitude of large knots out and made me feel like a new chick! The atmosphere is very relaxing and the energy is great! The clinic is clean and everyone is very professional and very friendly
Rene Tomasso review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Rene Tomasso on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2016, 13:09 PM
Shelly O'Byrne review for The Phoenix Massage Clinic
Shelly O'Byrne on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 06:58 AM
Very clean, professional, and calming atmosphere! Don does wonderful bodywork and can target specific areas of pain. Prices are VERY reasonable, and you will definitely enjoy your experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.