Logo White
Watch Demo

The Pet Vet

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
155 reviews
|Veterinarians|Frisco, TX 75033

5177 Eldorado Pkwy, Ste 600, Frisco, TX 75033

(214) 472-8387

https://www.petco.com/shop/en/petcostore/s/veterinary-services

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

501 S Bowen Rd

(817) 861-1763

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Veterinarians
5.0
(6) · Veterinarians

3607 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 321-6916

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

7224 Independence Pkwy

(972) 491-6733
5.0
(80) · Veterinarians

2041 U.S. 287 Frontage Rd #601

(682) 463-1979
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

12300 Inwood Rd # 102

(972) 387-4168

2 people are looking at this business

About

A quality veterinary clinic without the premium price tag, offering a comprehensive set of animal care and veterinary services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
155 reviews
5103
  
49
  
36
  
23
  
116
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.2Google
  • 62 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Violeta Brownstead on Facebook

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 07:57 AM
Absolutely I recommend this place. It is also very affordable for quality care. They are straight forward in the diagnosis of your pet. The vet dr told me my Lilly was suffering. I let her go and staff was there for me. The ashes of my beloved were handled to me such in a lovely caring presentation, I am so thankful for it
Ricky Gonzalez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2020, 05:14 AM
Amazing staff and service.
Hava Perskin Johnston on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2019, 10:16 AM
These guys have been taking care of my three fur babies for years! They actually look forward to going! thank you for all your hard work and compassion!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Maryann Harvilla Hacker on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2019, 04:58 AM
they were very understanding and caring toward us and our cat. we are from out of the area and tried to find a vet. we sure lucked out with petvet so happy we found them.
Cathleen Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2019, 11:35 AM
This is a shout out to Zelica. I came in yesterday to immunize my dogs and was greeted by sweet Zelica. From beginning to end she took such wonderful care of my 2 dogs. She went over their records carefully, answered all my questions re the immunizations in full detail and cared for both dogs exceptionally. Her beautiful smile, patience and energy is amazing! I was so surprised to hear she was a new HS grad and all her experience! She is wise beyond her years and truly loves what she does! The Pet Vet is blessed to have her in their staff! Thank you Zelica!!!!!!! You have a great future ahead of you! 🙏🏼
Brent Thorn on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 06:59 AM
Extremely friendly and patient staff. They all loved playing with the sick puppy. Will be back for sure.
Courtney Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 23:25 PM
Thank you for taking care of my sweet Chloe! We will be back for sure. She's doing great and she loves her mama. Thanks again!
Leslie Stoner Caro on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 13:53 PM
The Pet Vet saved my cat's life with emergency surgery when his original vet was "too booked" and told me to call around myself to find someone. Thanks, The Pet Vet, for taking care of him, even though it backed up your schedule!
DiFi Hawahii on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 00:21 AM
High turn over with staff and they are too expensive with very poor customer service skills
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.