Logo White
Watch Demo

The Pet Depot

Own this business?
4.7
177 reviews
|Retail|Ewa Beach, HI 96706

91-919 Fort Weaver Rd #109, Ste 109, Ewa Beach, HI 96706

(808) 689-7387

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Aquariums & Aquarium Supplies - Pet Grooming - Pet Stores - Tropical Fish - Pet Supplies & Foods-Wholesale & Manufacturers - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Services

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
177 reviews
5144
  
421
  
37
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 90 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 86 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Reis on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 06:12 AM
I am a professional dog groomer I came here from town to do a fundraiser.... this pet store has all the right things and great pricing too. staff is awesome!! I will be making the drive from town to pick up stuff now!!
Lauren Kowalski on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 06:29 AM
Question where do they get their puppies to adopt and or to buy but i prefer to call it adopting. I got my dog Beau here 4 years ago
Business Response:

We usually get from local families that have litters of puppies, and they need to find a loving home

Irene K. Samson Tandal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:50 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jesse Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:51 AM
When ever I go there they are always so attentive and very knowledgeable about our fur babies needs�
Judith Crowell Rod on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 00:02 AM
Noelani Tillery on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 10:28 AM
Super friendly staff. My puppy Alabama loves going there.
Jeffrey K. Gaspar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 10:56 AM
My Bruno I and love shopping at The Pet Depot. Staff and owner is super friendly.
Business Response:

We miss seeing you and Bruno, hope all is well. Been thinking about you two lately. Aloha!

Kyle Calucag on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 10:47 AM
Makamae Ohana on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.