Logo White
Watch Demo

The Peel Studio

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

2334 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 859-2845

https://www.thepeelstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(130) · Medical Spas

1300 Marsh Landing Parkway

(904) 273-5454
5.0
(28) · Day Spas

8130 Baymeadows Cir W #308

(904) 479-9157
About

Specialties "Where Beautiful Skin Happens" Luxury Facials - Microdermabrasion - Chemical Peel - Laser Skin Rejuvenation - Laser Skin Rejuvenation - Retinol Peel - Radio Frequency Resurfacing - IPL Photo Facial - Acne Facial - Red Carpet Treatment - Wedding -Mother of the bride - Hyaluronic Acid Infusion - Eye brow Microblading Meet the Business Owner Ale Y. Business Owner Licensed Medical Aesthetician and Laser Technician Ale has been a Medical aesthetician for over 14 years. She completed her aesthetician studies in Las Vegas Nevada where she started her laser and chemical peel specialty. She has worked and been certified by Candela, Palomar Lasers and many others. She is a PCA Certified Ch

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Suarez De Jimenez on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 15:28 PM
First, let me me shared I as a little nervous about my appointment but, it went away after the warmth welcoming of everyone including you Ale. You took your time to listen to my concerns and based on that you proceeds with a treatment. I appreciated everyone’s professionalism and kindness.
Emily Deslauriers Rawl on Facebook

6 months ago

10/19/2019, 02:08 AM
Had my FIRST EVER chemical peel- Ale was the kindest most informative professional person for the job. She throughly explained the process and products being used as well as after care. So relaxing and walked out GLOWING. Highly recommend!!
Tonya Rosado Harvey on Facebook

6 months ago

10/08/2019, 07:28 AM
The results are absolutely AMAZING!! A miracle :) This was my 1st time having this treatment & Ally was so kind, helpful & professional.... and made sure that I was comfortable the entire time. I hv already booked my next appt and cannot wait to go back again. The experience was 💯
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Angie Crawford Young on Facebook

6 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:43 AM
Just had the most AMAZING facial in The Peel Studio! I did not realize that a facial could be so relaxing! My face feels and looks rejuvenated! Thank you so much Ale!!
Cricket Poston on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 12:37 PM
Ale was great. Very professional and she made my first facial ever the best and made me so excited for my next one.
Cathy Sloan on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 05:34 AM
Ali Keeps my skin looking it’s best.
Michelle Marie Francis on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2019, 12:45 PM
Ale is a true professional with so much knowledge in her craft. Walked out feeling amazing with glowing skin!!
Tracey Larson Ott on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 14:02 PM
Ale at the Peel studio is so welcoming and inviting. From the moment you walk in, and it is super cute in there, you are welcomed w a big smile and professional explanation of your service. She is up to date on all the latest advancements and training. She loves what she does and she is good at it. I have been in the beauty industry for almost 18 years now and Ale really is one of the good ones. Not only that, and I sincerely mean this, my skin has NEVER looked better!! She has taken YEARS of age and sun damage off my face! She is my go-to for electrolysis, laser hair removal, facials, you name it. I am so thankful I found her!!
Starr Oakes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 15:08 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.