Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Pc Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
38 reviews
|Internet Marketing|Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

445 Western Blvd #K, Ste K, Jacksonville, NC 28546 United States

(910) 382-3532

https://www.pcexchange.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The PC Exchange is your local computer repair shop for repairs, services and upgrades. We service all PC and Mac desktops and laptops, as well as provide network and security solutions for homes and small businesses. We pride our selves in being thorough and accurate as well as efficient in all repairs and services, ensuring the utmost quality for our customers. Do a Google search for computer repair in Jacksonville NC and see who Jacksonville rates as #1.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
38 reviews
535
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Weber review for The Pc Exchange
Melissa Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 12:13 PM
Totally awesome experience. Will never go anywhere but to them to fix my iPhone, iPad.
Melissa Weber review for The Pc Exchange
Melissa Weber on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 05:35 AM
Totally awesome experience. Will never go anywhere but to them to fix my iPhone, iPad.
Emmanuel Rivas review for The Pc Exchange
Emmanuel Rivas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 08:51 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Laurie St. Thomas review for The Pc Exchange
Laurie St. Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 11:39 AM
I can not recommend this place highly enough. I went to the Gadget Geek in Hadnot Plaza on base, and spoke with an individual named Billy. He was respectful, kind, thorough and detailed in his explanations of my options to fix a problem that was close to having me at the end of my rope. I expected it to cost a huge amount based on what was needed. In the end, they ended up charging me less than their original quote. He very easily could have charged me more and I would not have known the difference as I'm not tech savvy. The work was perfect, and I have peace of mind knowing I have a company with integrity that I can use if there are issues in the future. Super service, super high-quality work.
Jonathan Gage Kellum review for The Pc Exchange
Jonathan Gage Kellum on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 08:21 AM
Stephen Elliott review for The Pc Exchange
Stephen Elliott on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 08:18 AM
Good professional, friendly service.....IPad looks great. Thanks! SE
DavidandKaren Thompson review for The Pc Exchange
DavidandKaren Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 12:07 PM
They are AMAZING! I was told by Batteries Plus my iPhone screen couldn't be fixed because the outside was bent. Well it is fixed. The Gadget Geeks will be getting all of my business. Their customer service is superb. Thanks guys!
Carolina Stitching review for The Pc Exchange
Carolina Stitching on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 06:54 AM
Had my daughters IPhone 6s screen replaced and I am giving it to my younger son. Quick friendly service.
Kesha Williams-Martin review for The Pc Exchange
Kesha Williams-Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2017, 09:53 AM
Excellent customer service!!! .. Also saved me tons of money!. I went on with 3 computers for repair. Was told to save my money for a new computer instead of updating and repairing 2/3 because it would cost tons.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.