Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Orchard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
282 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Mesa, AZ 85201

244 N Country Club Dr Suite #202, Ste 202, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 733-5938

https://azapplerepairs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Electronics Repair

450 S Acacia

(480) 495-6176
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

2516 E Oregon Ave

(800) 274-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

7240 W Erie St #4

(480) 389-3153

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

26304 N 55th Ln

(480) 269-4286
5.0
(2) · Electronics Repair

1455 W 12th Pl

(480) 894-2375

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3228 S Fair Ln

(602) 437-4445

3 people are looking at this business

About

We Buy, Sell, Trade, Repair, Upgrade & Build Custom Computers. We are Friendly, Knowledgeable and Patient. We Understand how Important your Computer is to you and that you don't want to be without it, So we do Our Best to Fix it in a Timely Manner. Most Repairs are done in 24-72 Hours depending on parts needed. The Orchard offers the Best Prices and Services in the East Valley.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
282 reviews
5158
  
410
  
38
  
22
  
129
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janna Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 16:36 PM
Great service! I had an unexpected problem with my iPad and the had it fixed in less than 20 minutes at a very reasonable price.
Cris Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 13:10 PM
Absolutely wonderful service. If they cant do it they will tell you who can.
Cris Bowman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 02:42 AM
Absolutely wonderful service. If they cant do it they will tell you who can.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Joel Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 17:41 PM
This company, Andrew Hall, just screwed me out of a full weeks pay, as i was recently employed there. Theyre unlicensed apple repair techs, whom dishonestly gouge customers, need to be avoided. They lie to customers. Joel Stewart Mesa AZ
Sean Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:35 AM
Excellent customer service. Definitely will be a repeat.
Sean Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 03:34 AM
Excellent customer service. Definitely will be a repeat.
Andrew Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2017, 05:35 AM
Best Apple support in AZ. Both stores have very experienced technicians.
WinnieEli Utley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 10:53 AM
Cody and Carl takes great care of me and my many products , which are more that 6 at this time. I feel confident when I have done something wrong that they can correct it. They only sale me what I need and let me know what is best for me and my system. When time allows they even teach me a little. I hope they hold classes real soon. I am in dire need of learning more. I tell all my Mac-ers about The Orchard.
WinnieEli Utley on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 03:07 AM
Cody and Carl takes great care of me and my many products , which are more that 6 at this time. I feel confident when I have done something wrong that they can correct it. They only sale me what I need and let me know what is best for me and my system. When time allows they even teach me a little. I hope they hold classes real soon. I am in dire need of learning more. I tell all my Mac-ers about The Orchard.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.