Logo White
Watch Demo

The Oppenheimer Law Firm, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Boca Raton, FL 33433

7000 W Palmetto Park Rd Suite 210, Suite 210, Boca Raton, FL 33433

(888) 677-7796

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Collier & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

7390 NW 5th St #10

(954) 452-9500

1 person is looking at this business

Ignacio J Segurola, PA
5.0
(2) · Legal

3301 Ponce de Leon Blvd #300

(305) 447-8778

2 people are looking at this business

Bell & Bell, P.a.
5.0
(45) · Legal

625 SE 10th St #2

(954) 783-2215

2 people are looking at this business

Iscoe Gary T
5.0
(10) · Legal

1645 Palm Beach Lakes Blvd

(561) 616-5550

1 person is looking at this business

Madalon Law
5.0
(6) · Legal

224 Datura St Suite 611

(561) 270-0897
Law Offices of Max Rudmann
5.0
(1) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eddie Dvir on Facebook

9 months ago

02/21/2019, 00:15 AM
For swift justice, you need not look any further than attorney Oppenheimer. His confident and charismatic demeanor are what makes the difference when it counts!Award Banner
Sara Raskind on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 02:08 AM
Words cannot describe how thankful we are for everything Daniel has done for us. After being in a car accident and suffering nerve damage, I believed that my career as an RN was over. In fact, I had to take a medical leave of absence which eventually led to my ultimate termination from the hospital I worked at due to my inability to physically perform my duties. This was the lowest point I have ever felt. The medical bills began to pile up and the career that I loved and worked so hard to attain seemed to be crumbling before my eyes. In addition, my family was left with virtually no source of income-leaving us in dire financial situation. Many law firms approached me promising to deliver som...  more>>
Matthew Hocherman on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 04:24 AM
Dani was extremely helpful and informative in working with us on our case. His attention to detail, and desire to resolve the issue in the most effective and efficiant way was very appreciated. I would highly recommend Oppenheimer Law Firm in the future!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Yalie 'Metchik' Harel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:18 AM
Dani was extremely dedicated and attentive while representing my case. Anytime I had a question he was there patiently explaining whatever it was and making me feel at ease. I could not have been happier with the outcome and I highly recommend using him.
Adam L Barry on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:14 AM
Eva Sojcher Rosner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 03:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.