Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Oilerie Dayton

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Grocery|Kettering, OH 45440

4454 Glengarry Dr, Kettering, OH 45440

(937) 738-4645

https://m.facebook.com/theoileriedayton?_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Grocery

5725 Dragon Way #100

(513) 527-4545
5.0
(18) · Grocery

3375 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-1224
5.0
(1) · Grocery

425 Victory Ln

(937) 746-1010
4.9
(292) · Grocery

9515 Haber Rd

(937) 836-4997
About

The Oilerie has an exclusive collection of extra virgin olive oils and balsamic vinegars on tap. We fresh pour and bottle the oils and vinegars for you and have a wide variety of other products. You can taste each oil and vinegar before you buy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
548
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
ShaTerra Jenkins review for The Oilerie Dayton
ShaTerra Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 07:10 AM
The Oilerie is so fancy! You'll never eat or cook the same again. The atmosphere is so wonderful and the staff do a great job of attending to your every need. Experience it for yourself! You won't be disappointed.
Sarah Diaz review for The Oilerie Dayton
Sarah Diaz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 06:05 AM
Nancy Honshell review for The Oilerie Dayton
Nancy Honshell on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 05:32 AM
Love the Oilerie! The best olive salad is great on so many different dishes! Can’t get something this unique anywhere else!
Business Response:

We can't keep the olive salad around these days! People love it on just about anything!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sydney Harrison review for The Oilerie Dayton
Sydney Harrison on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:43 AM
I absolutely love this shop. Their balsamic vinaigrette is the BEST!! I've grabbed great little gifts and a small (so far!) array of different oils and spices for my own kitchen over the past few years and am planning a stop in today or tomorrow. Seriously, if you want a sweet selection and an ultra-friendly staff, you need to come here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! This made our morning! Make sure you introduce yourself next time you're in :)

Diane Bowser Garber review for The Oilerie Dayton
Diane Bowser Garber on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:09 AM
This little shop has the most extensive array of gourmet balsamic vinegars, seasonings and related food items. It also has some olive oil based items, that are good for your skin. This is definitely my go-to shop.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy we can be your go-to. Definitely introduce yourself next time you are in!

Dev Zeller review for The Oilerie Dayton
Dev Zeller on Facebook

4 years ago

12/10/2017, 07:15 AM
Shopped here this afternoon, amazing store and great products. Super nice staff. Thank you
Shannon Carman review for The Oilerie Dayton
Shannon Carman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2017, 10:25 AM
Love the Blackberry Balsamic!!! Great on salads and as a reduction!
Emily Tith review for The Oilerie Dayton
Emily Tith on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 04:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Forouzan Zakeri review for The Oilerie Dayton
Forouzan Zakeri on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 13:50 PM
I love all the Flavors they have. My very favorite is the Basil Olive oil. I put it on everything I eat!!! Yum!
Business Response:

Thank you! We love the Basil too, perfect for spring!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.