Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The North Face

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
42 reviews
|Sports Wear|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

3008 Hennepin Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 821-1910

https://stores.thenorthface.com/mn/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
4.7
(99) · Sports Wear

1472 Co Rd E East

(651) 414-0403
4.7
(923) · Retail

309 Cedar Ave

(612) 339-3433
4.6
(276) · Sports Wear

1648 Grand Ave

(651) 698-1703
4.5
(85) · Sports Wear

6415 Labeaux NE #B290

(763) 497-5458
4.5
(45) · Sports Wear

3385 Galleria Suite 3260

(952) 920-0756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
42 reviews
521
  
45
  
35
  
20
  
19
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine review for The North Face
Christine on Insider Pages

11 days ago

11/25/2022, 11:02 AM
Thank you so much. I'm a sports lover and I'm happy to finally able to find a shop that caters to my needs as well as my hobbies. Thank you so much.
Silvia Doria Medina review for The North Face
Silvia Doria Medina on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2019, 21:40 PM
Sus chalecos ,sus chamarrasy sus gorras sus guantes
Christine S. review for The North Face
Christine S. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/05/2016, 13:21 PM
Thank you so much. I'm a sports lover and I'm happy to finally able to find a shop that caters to my needs as well as my hobbies. Thank you so much.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Chico Sailor review for The North Face
Chico Sailor on Facebook

9 years ago

04/26/2014, 15:31 PM
John Ruhland review for The North Face
John Ruhland on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 05:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ravi Katkar review for The North Face
Ravi Katkar on Facebook

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 07:38 AM
Gelar Munggaran review for The North Face
Gelar Munggaran on Facebook

9 years ago

07/24/2013, 06:08 AM
Zamin Huseynov review for The North Face
Zamin Huseynov on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 03:58 AM
Rui Pedro review for The North Face
Rui Pedro on Facebook

10 years ago

05/29/2013, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.