Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nierras Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Vacation Rental Agents|Murrieta, CA 92563 United States

29970 Technology Dr #123, Murrieta, CA 92563 United States

(951) 888-6828

https://thenierrasgroup.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

16980 Via Tazon

(858) 485-9100
5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

675 W Foothill Blvd #302

(909) 624-1313
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

Berenda Rd

(951) 751-1796
5.0
(2) · Vacation Rental Agents

8311 Haven Ave suite 180

(909) 773-2525
5.0
(18) · Vacation Rental Agents

26790 Ynez Rd Suite B

(951) 551-7587
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

22 Portland Pl

(949) 887-7725
About

The Nierras Real Estate Group is a real estate firm that helps Buyer and Sellers all throughout Southern Ca. Our focus is the complete satisfaction of every clients from start to finish. Our agents are fully equipped with tools, training and support to maintain the high level of service with every Buyer's and Seller's we represent.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ruth Melgar review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Ruth Melgar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:45 AM
Charles is the BEST! He was always extremely available, professional and helpful. He made suggestions that were very important to our family. Thank you Charles, you really do care for the families that come to The Nierras Real State Group. God bless you. Benito and Maria Perez, Anna Anaya and Ruth and Emily Carranza.
James Ronald Cahiwat Talavera review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
James Ronald Cahiwat Talavera on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 11:10 AM
Charles is a one-of-a-kind agent! Not only does he get you the home you want, but he also goes far and beyond what normal realtors would do. Everyone is a case-by-case scenario and he does his best to get the house you envision. He is responsive and an expert in the home-buying process. You could almost complain that he is overly-responsive (for a good reason of course). He will get back to every phone call or text message within 5 minutes and you won’t be disappointed. His knowledge of the business made it easy for me to understand his process and put me in the home I am living in at this moment. He made sure that I understood what opportunities I had and how to approach every step of the way. I highly recommend him as he will fight for you every step of the way through.
Nivla Gnodlum review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Nivla Gnodlum on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 05:43 AM
Best real agent�
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Glenn Pablo review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Glenn Pablo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 10:33 AM
Charles was very professional and helpful throughout our entire home selling process. He made suggestions on how to get the most out of our investment. Got our home on the market, got offers and closed within a very short timespan. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ rating from this client
Kristel Lynn Fowler review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Kristel Lynn Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:28 AM
Charles is the BEST! He helped my husband and I sell our house and simultaneously buy another one. He was always extremely available, helpful and professional. He went above and beyond on numerous accounts to make sure things went smoothly. Will most certainly use Charles in the future for our real estate needs!
Robert Vizcarra review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Robert Vizcarra on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:11 AM
Best Real State Agent, very professional and respectful, he is all about the client, always stays in communication, He sold my house and helped me find another one, I recommend Charles he will help you and won't disappoint you. A+
Marta Leonor Higueros de Ruiz review for The Nierras Real Estate Group
Marta Leonor Higueros de Ruiz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:14 AM
Mis respetos muy serio en su trabajo gracias x q cumple con sus clientes estamos muy satisfechos felicitaciones.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.