Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Nest Egg Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
44 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Fairfax, VA 22030

11940 Grand Commons Ave, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 988-0944

https://www.shopthenestegg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

600 14th St NW #700

(202) 289-0180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

20 W Main St

(301) 865-8000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

2600 Cabover Dr D

(410) 768-7964

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

14620 Flint Lee Rd

(703) 817-7741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

12266K Rockville Pike

(703) 643-1044
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

37627 Allder School Rd

(540) 338-6607

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Nest Egg is a locally owned business in Northern Virginia. We opened our doors in May of 2004 and enjoy providing our customers with both a unique shopping experience and an exceptional level of service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
44 reviews
537
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Rice Elman review for The Nest Egg Llc
Janet Rice Elman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 05:19 AM
Great experience purchasing a Lee Industries sofa!
Jon Shore review for The Nest Egg Llc
Jon Shore on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 09:44 AM
The Nest Egg is BY FAR our favorite furniture store. They're super easy to work with whether you're looking for a custom piece or something in store. We've had the amazing experience of working with Jenny who goes the extra mile in making sure we get exactly what we want. She's become our default interior designer (and she's darn good at it). We look forward to working with the Nest Egg for years to come. Thanks for all you do!
Brandon Hayes review for The Nest Egg Llc
Brandon Hayes on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 03:03 AM
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Annietime Turinsky review for The Nest Egg Llc
Annietime Turinsky on Facebook

5 years ago

01/02/2017, 00:52 AM
Crystan Blanco review for The Nest Egg Llc
Crystan Blanco on Facebook

6 years ago

07/12/2016, 05:11 AM
The Nest Egg always has what I need and is the PERFECT place to find gifts! They also do a LOVELY job of gift wrapping.
Rosco D Childress review for The Nest Egg Llc
Rosco D Childress on Facebook

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 05:18 AM
Rebecca Penno review for The Nest Egg Llc
Rebecca Penno on Facebook

7 years ago

07/06/2015, 08:23 AM
As an Interior Designer I LOVE The Nest Egg. I stop in all the time for lamps, art and to accessorize my own projects. The staff is fantastic and the inventory is always changing. It's a go-to store for me. Shop local!!
Mandy Evelyn review for The Nest Egg Llc
Mandy Evelyn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/04/2015, 05:46 AM
Shout out to The Nest Egg for your customer service today :)
Piedad Capoccia review for The Nest Egg Llc
Piedad Capoccia on Facebook

7 years ago

01/22/2015, 00:16 AM
I like everything fornitur. .....!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.