Logo White
Watch Demo

The Nelson Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
53 reviews
|Legal|Ellicottville, NY 14731

8-10 W Washington St #10, Ste C1, Ellicottville, NY 14731

(716) 364-2569

https://jcnlawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

DWI, Traffic and Criminal Defense throughout Wyoming, Cattaraugus, Allegany and Southern Erie Counties. Established in 2013, the firm's owner practiced criminal and DUI defense for a large criminal law firm in WNY. After seeing a need in the rural counties for a local firm that focuses solely on DWI and Criminal Defense, The Law Office of John C. Nelson was created. At John C. Nelson law firm, we work to help local residents with important questions regarding traffic violations, DWI and Criminal Defense. Currently, we serve the Cattaraugus County the Southern Erie County area, including Allegany County and all other cities and counties in New York. If you need to fight your charges professio

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
53 reviews
547
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luke Wenke on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 16:27 PM
Second positive review to rig the Facebook review ratings in John’s favor... LOL
Luke Marshal Wenke on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2019, 07:23 AM
“Award winning lawyer” means something.
David Blauser on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 18:19 PM
John and his team were very helpful with my case and got the charges dropped i Thank you and your team for helping me get my life back on track
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Nicolette Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2018, 08:13 AM
John is hard working straight forward and easy to talk to. Too many times lawyers make you feel uneasy with there lack of explanation . Not John ! Thanks for always being attentive to conversation and efficient in response. His office workers are above and beyond a real plus to his practice.
Jason Grover on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2018, 07:24 AM
Justine Schloss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 20:24 PM
Mr. Nelson is very professional, he didn't give us false hope, but the outcome was better than I had hoped. I would use him again if ever needed.
Joann Duke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/09/2018, 04:02 AM
John is young and smart. A really nice man with a great work ethic
Angelina Gordnier App on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 13:16 PM
Jacqueline Leah Balikowski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2016, 18:06 PM
Mr Nelson is Easy to talk to and provides excellent legal representation without breaking the bank. He really gets excellent results.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.