Logo White
Watch Demo

The Naked Nut

Own this business?
4.6
82 reviews
|Retail|Visalia, CA 93292

1240 E Caldwell Ave, Visalia, CA 93292

(559) 697-6561

https://www.thenakednut.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Grocery

6873 N Weber Ave

(559) 307-9121
5.0
(1) · Retail

516 W Shaw Ave # 200

(559) 221-4904
4.9
(351) · Grocery

2400 S K St

(559) 685-2500

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(1073) · Grocery

2415 N First St

(559) 229-9346
4.6
(53) · Grocery

32491 Plymouth Ave

(559) 945-1705
About

Nuts, dried fruits, local honey, chocolates, gourmet foods, custom gift baskets, hard to find spices, local jams and jellys

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
82 reviews
562
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 05:18 AM
Pia is a classy, well organized woman .... the package I received of mixed nuts of different kinds was beautifully put together and delicious! A great organization!
Yolanda Evette Berry on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 05:00 AM
I received a gift basket from my sister and WOW, these nuts are delicious! The variety is exemplary! I am now a fan for sure. Now, I just have to figure out a way to not eat them all at once!
Acquinetta Masslieno on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:53 AM
I’ve eaten nuts from there and they were very fresh and full. The cost may be slightly elevated, but worth every penny for the quality of the nut.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gloria D Graham-Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 03:34 AM
Very good quality and delicious! Would recommend it!
Trent Dean on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:13 AM
Good Quality product. I can always knowing I’m making the right choice for me and family
Stephen Vallentyne on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:16 AM
It's okay it is way out of the way for me. Nuts are priced to high fore me to be able to use them again.
Marina Avila on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:01 AM
I get my raw almonds at the Naked Nut. Very nice folks. I've also purchased several gifts there. They do a great job and great selection.
Ashlyn Drazil on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2015, 02:41 AM
Jana Cearley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2015, 03:32 AM
Nicest people AND most awesome local olives, nuts, jerky and Easter candy! Support local!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.