Logo White
Watch Demo

The Musgrove Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Legal|Cumming, GA 30040

341-C Dahlonega St, Cumming, GA 30040

(470) 839-2769

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Carter Law Office
5.0
(14) · Legal

106 Colony Park Dr #1000

(770) 886-1115

1 person is looking at this business

Victor J. Faenza, P.C.
5.0
(1) · Legal

5775 Glenridge Dr e100

(770) 939-9354
White Choate & Watkins
5.0
(84) · Legal

100 W Cherokee Ave

(770) 382-9591

2 people are looking at this business

Steven I Goldman & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

100 Peachtree St NW

(404) 577-9555
Conley Griggs LLP
5.0
(3) · Legal

4200 Northside Pkwy NW Bldg One

(404) 467-1155

1 person is looking at this business

Morrison & Hughes Law
5.0
(23) · Legal

3834 Austell Rd SW Suite A(top)

(404) 382-7439

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a dependable personal injury, estate planning, or business litigation attorney in Cumming, GA, then contact The Musgrove Law Firm! Cumming Personal Injury Attorney Ben Musgrove is a Cumming personal injury attorney from Georgia and an old soul with a passion for helping people. Ben sprouted roots in Carrollton, Georgia, was the oldest son of a small business owner and the eldest brother of four children. He has remained dedicated to his small-town southern values. These values, paired with an uncompromising work ethic, have allowed Ben to steadily progress in his career as an attorney in Cumming, Georgia, and counselor at law. PERSONAL INJURY LAWYER IN CUMMING GA While

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jcandbp Parant on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 06:02 AM
My husband and I were in a tour bus that had a wreck with a big rig in October 2016. It was very traumatic. We were both injured so we had a personal injury case. We were fortunate to find Ben. He handled our case professionally but also with heart. We knew he cared and did everything for us. He got us a nice settlement. We recommend him Highly. JC and B Parant
Stephanie Brown Padgett on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 20:28 PM
Me and my young daughter was in a car accident and we was banged up and shaken up since she was only 3 years old and had never been in an accident before. I was shaken up because I had my precious baby in the car with me and the accident could have been a lot worse than what it was. The insurance company didn’t want to give us the settlement that we thought we deserved so we contacted Ben Musgrove. Ben was able to get us a settlement that we was happy with.. I’ve since called on Ben for advise for other accidents and he is always available and very helpful! Ben stayed in constant contact with us in every step of the settlement process. We highly recommend Ben Musgrove at The Musgrove Firm fo...  more>>
Jensen Howell on Facebook

10 months ago

01/25/2019, 07:29 AM
Great guy with even better service!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Chelsey Brooke on Facebook

10 months ago

01/08/2019, 04:41 AM
Last January I was on my way to work when a woman ran a red light and t-boned me going around 50 mph. My vehicle was totaled and i was taken by ambulance to the hospital. I was referred to Ben and he immediately stepped in and took control of my situation. He started by addressing the fact that I was injured and the most important thing was to make sure I received proper treatment for my injuries. He got me in contact with an amazing orthopedist and physical therapist. The woman’s insurance company was being extremely difficult in the beginning when I contacted them but after I had Ben on my side he got everything under control 💪🏼 This was a very scary and frustrating situation, but thanks...  more>>
Brandon Davis on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2018, 01:09 AM
He is awesome and would recommend him to anyone
Jameson Price on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:40 AM
Blake Ginger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 03:05 AM
This is the law firm you want on your side of the negotiation table / courtroom. Excellent representation and personal client service!
Jennifer Collins Keefe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 04:11 AM
Ben Musgrove is our personal and business attorney. His professionalism is first class. He's knowledgeable, diligent and prompt. I highly recommend The Musgrove Law Firm to anyone seeking these services.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.