Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Medical Supply Depot Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
170 reviews
|Medical Supplies|New York, NY 11204

1702 47th St, New York, NY 11204

(718) 408-8991

https://www.medicalsupplydepot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

203 Old Town Rd

(718) 980-1234
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

411 Hackensack Ave # 9

(201) 871-1232

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Supplies

184 Central Ave

(201) 750-0033
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

32 West St

(800) 221-0658

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

7 Northern Blvd

(516) 482-9110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

50 Broad St

(201) 507-8300

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
170 reviews
587
  
43
  
35
  
21
  
174
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marshall L. review for The Medical Supply Depot Inc
Marshall L. on BirdEye

a month ago

11/06/2021, 10:15 AM
Dawn was fantastically helpful. She was also extremely conscientious and thorough. Highly recommend with A+++ rating. U r lucky to have her on your team Pam
asif s. review for The Medical Supply Depot Inc
asif s. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 04:51 AM
I ordered on 8/23 , it’s 8/31 and still not shipped yet , I called to ask what is going on . They told me that the item is not in stock , I asked the order to be cancelled if they don’t have it . Immediately I was told that they just got notification that now they have it in stock , and it will be shipped the same day. I called the next day , still haven’t shipped yet , refuse to cancel it , hanged up the phone on me , wouldn’t let me talk someone who can help . If I am not getting what I paid for then I should get refund. Now I have to go through my bank to get my money.
Respond to negative reviews
Sissi A. review for The Medical Supply Depot Inc
Sissi A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 11:24 AM
Placed order on 3/23/2019. Received order confirmation via email. No delivery and no notification of delay received. Sent email to customer service via website on 3/30/2019. Website showed order fulfillment pending. Did not receive a response email until 4/12/2019. This was after I called the customer service line twice to see what was going on. First time, no help. Second time, rep said items were going to be sent soon. This scenario was a repeat of the last year's order. Requested company contact me if there is going to be a delay.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
David D. review for The Medical Supply Depot Inc
David D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 09:05 AM
Placed an order on December 11, 2018 and payment was made through PayPal. Now December 28, all I have received is an e-mail saying they have received my order. Sent e-mails to company- no response. Tried to call, Med Supply Depot puts you on a computer call telling how wonderful their company is. No other response. What a scam.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.