Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Marmalade Lily

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
257 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Loveland, OH 45140 United States

9850 Schlottman Rd, Loveland, OH 45140 United States

(513) 604-6561

https://www.themarmaladelily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(319) · Event Planning & Services

4786 Fields Ertel Rd

(513) 816-0004
4.7
(177) · Event Planning & Services

444 Reading Rd

(513) 852-2787
4.7
(162) · Hospitality

4040 Cooper Rd

(513) 745-8596
4.6
(5) · Hospitality

138 N Main St

(888) 228-3630
4.6
(9) · Event Planning & Services

10816 Millington Ct #100

(513) 621-9108
4.5
(339) · Hospitality

5975 Boymel Dr

(513) 860-4100
About

Let the barn and flower gardens at The Marmalade Lily sweep you away with our gorgeous backdrops, unparalleled value, and outstanding customer service. Centrally located just outside the heart of Loveland, the grounds offer a serene setting for your special day: mature trees, reflecting pond, and scattered garden vignettes. Our packages provide you with three complimentary planning meetings, custom, in-house floral design services, x-back farm chairs, tables, ceremony sites and benches, and a day-of facility rep. The newly built barn seats 150 and is complete with heating and A/C. There are restrooms, a catering prep room, and upstairs bridal suite. Our team has partnered with quality catere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
257 reviews
5164
  
421
  
35
  
23
  
117
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kylie Gardner review for The Marmalade Lily
Kylie Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 03:27 AM
Jennifer Dailey Asalon review for The Marmalade Lily
Jennifer Dailey Asalon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2018, 03:50 AM
I attended a wedding this evening that was absolutely wonderful. The venue is beautiful and the staff was very courteous. The food was wonderful too! Great job!
Michelle Yung Zembas review for The Marmalade Lily
Michelle Yung Zembas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/11/2018, 08:32 AM
Our wedding at Marmalade was wonderful! Laura and her team take the time to get to know each couple individually and put together a dream wedding for them. We lucked out with some rain for our outdoor ceremony 10 minutes before the ceremony was scheduled to start. I was impressed by how quickly Laura and her team were able to pull the wedding inside and make it look like it was planned that way, it didn't take more than 10 minutes it felt like! Our guests loved the venue, and I cannot be more thankful that we choose The Marmalade Lily for our wedding!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Aaron Grivois review for The Marmalade Lily
Aaron Grivois on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 03:41 AM
The venue owner was rude at times and didn't want to uphold her part of the deal, according to the bride and her parents which was very upsetting to us. Also, as guests to the wedding we found the gravel and mud walk areas to be nice scenery but horrible for both guests and bridal party to walk on in dress attire. It ruined a brand new pair of shoes ripping the material from the heel on one. There was no lighting in the back to see our way back out to the car. We felt that eating was a complete rush. The venue employee was with the hired catering company and was picking up our plates almost as fast as they were going down. Overall. Very happy for my friends but would not use this venue which is a shame, since we have up coming weddings among our group of friends.
Business Response:

Hello Aaron, Thank you for this feedback you provided from the bride and parents? We talked to the bride just before she left the venue the night of the event and she was absolutely thrilled with us and the wedding. She booked our venue for a genera…See More

Rosie Faul review for The Marmalade Lily
Rosie Faul on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2018, 06:01 AM
This place is so neat! If you want a tour and pick your own bouquet of flowers, the ladies are very personal and knowledgeable and will help you out with suggestions. I will definitely be back!
Emily Kern review for The Marmalade Lily
Emily Kern on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:47 AM
Beautiful farm. Very friendly staff. Will definitely return for future u cut events. Thanks for the hospitality.
Deb Meinerding review for The Marmalade Lily
Deb Meinerding on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 17:00 PM
Kelsey Justice review for The Marmalade Lily
Kelsey Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:43 AM
Our wedding felt like a dream! Everything was so prefect and stress free. The venue and flowers were absolutely gorgeous, exactly what we wanted. Laura and her family went above and beyond our expectations, we would highly recommend the Marmalade lily. Thank you guys for everything!!!!!!
Dylan Meek review for The Marmalade Lily
Dylan Meek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 04:52 AM
We had a wonderful time at The Marmalade Lily event barn. From the perspective of a photo booth vendor, we found the Marmalade Lily to be very professional and organized. We are looking forward to more events there in the future! -Dylan's Photo Booth-
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.