Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Marmalade Lily

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
257 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Loveland, OH 45140 United States

9850 Schlottman Rd, Loveland, OH 45140 United States

(513) 604-6561

https://www.themarmaladelily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(177) · Event Planning & Services

444 Reading Rd

(513) 852-2787
4.7
(319) · Event Planning & Services

4786 Fields Ertel Rd

(513) 816-0004
4.7
(162) · Hospitality

4040 Cooper Rd

(513) 745-8596
4.6
(5) · Hospitality

138 N Main St

(888) 228-3630
4.6
(9) · Event Planning & Services

10816 Millington Ct #100

(513) 621-9108
4.5
(339) · Hospitality

5975 Boymel Dr

(513) 860-4100
About

Let the barn and flower gardens at The Marmalade Lily sweep you away with our gorgeous backdrops, unparalleled value, and outstanding customer service. Centrally located just outside the heart of Loveland, the grounds offer a serene setting for your special day: mature trees, reflecting pond, and scattered garden vignettes. Our packages provide you with three complimentary planning meetings, custom, in-house floral design services, x-back farm chairs, tables, ceremony sites and benches, and a day-of facility rep. The newly built barn seats 150 and is complete with heating and A/C. There are restrooms, a catering prep room, and upstairs bridal suite. Our team has partnered with quality catere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
257 reviews
5164
  
421
  
35
  
23
  
117
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Fisher review for The Marmalade Lily
Courtney Fisher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:50 AM
Oh my where do I even begin! When I had first got engaged I was so stressed out trying to find a venue that would be perfect for my fiancé (at the time) and I. But when we came across The Marmalade Lily we just knew it was perfect. So we emailed Laura and she got back with us right away and helped us plan the most perfect wedding. My husband and I couldn’t have been more happier with how beautiful Laura and her team made the venue for our wedding day. I would definitely recommend Laura and her awesome team!!
Stephanie Mahelona review for The Marmalade Lily
Stephanie Mahelona on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:30 AM
Beautiful setting, quiet, clean, great customer service.
Jan Dearwester Riordan review for The Marmalade Lily
Jan Dearwester Riordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:50 AM
Such a wonderful place to say “I Do ”! Let VONDERHAAR’S CATERING be part of your celebration!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jan, for your kind review! We were so honored Vonderhaar's Catering Inc. was a part of our first open house!

Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shannon Mowery review for The Marmalade Lily
Shannon Mowery on Facebook

3 years ago

01/01/2019, 05:38 AM
I wanted to book with The Marmalade Lily before even seeing it in person, and once we did we knew it was our wedding venue. The grounds, the intimate space, the florals, I was sold. Laura is so helpful; you have 3 meetings before the wedding and after each one I felt so relieved. It ended up being pretty cold and slightly sprinkling on our wedding day, but the team kept me calm, let guests inside before, golf carted them over, and wiped off benches. All worked out the most perfect it could! I would recommend to anyone who loves florals, outdoors, and beautiful intimate weddings.
Sue DePoy Conner review for The Marmalade Lily
Sue DePoy Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 05:42 AM
Had pictures taken there of my great granddaughter
Suzanne Renee review for The Marmalade Lily
Suzanne Renee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 07:05 AM
Everything turned out great, the venue staff really went above and beyond to make sure the day went smoothly. The owner helped make my vision come to life. It turned out absolutely beautiful and perfect! I couldn’t have imagined my wedding anywhere else.
Katie Ksiezopolski Laughlin review for The Marmalade Lily
Katie Ksiezopolski Laughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 06:33 AM
I had the pleasure of helping photograph weddings at The Marmalade Lily the last two weekends and I cannot say enough wonderful things about this venue. Not only is it beautiful, but the staff really is what shines. They truly made the event a team effort so that we could work together to create a beautiful and memorable day for each couple. The staff made sure that we had everything we needed to do our job well, made sure we were fed, and spent time talking with us and getting to know us. They took even more care with each couple on their special day. I would recommend this venue to any couple that wants a beautiful outdoor wedding, AMAZING flowers, and an attentive staff. Kudos to The Marmalade Lily for having it all!
Jessica L. Swarr review for The Marmalade Lily
Jessica L. Swarr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:15 AM
I have taken my toddler son there to cut flowers on several occasions... he has a blast! It’s the perfect outing to let him do something semi-independent! The lady’s who own the farm are always fantastic to chat with! Will definitely be back next year!
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Jessica, for leaving such a sweet review! That is so sweet your son loves coming here! Hopefully we will be able to open earlier with some gorgeous bulbs for spring!

Kennedy Garbett review for The Marmalade Lily
Kennedy Garbett on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:40 AM
We got married here last week and I absolutely LOVED this venue! Laura was so nice and helpful I especially enjoyed the personal meetings with her through the planning process the venue is beautiful and cozy, I could not have asked for anything more, 10/10
Business Response:

Kennedy! You are the sweetest. Laura thoroughly enjoyed getting to know you and witnessing what a special, genuinely lovely relationship you two have together. The photos we've seen so far from Brittany are SO stunningly beautiful of you two. We hope you will visit us soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.