Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Marmalade Lily

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
252 reviews
|Event Planning & Services|Loveland, OH 45140

9850 Schlottman Rd, Loveland, OH 45140

(513) 604-6561

https://www.themarmaladelily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.7
(175) · Event Planning & Services

444 Reading Rd

(513) 852-2787
4.7
(319) · Event Planning & Services

4786 Fields Ertel Rd

(513) 816-0004
4.7
(156) · Hospitality

4040 Cooper Rd

(513) 745-8596
4.6
(5) · Hospitality

138 N Main St

(888) 228-3630
4.6
(8) · Event Planning & Services

10816 Millington Ct #100

(513) 621-9108
4.5
(337) · Hospitality

5975 Boymel Dr

(513) 860-4100
About

Let the barn and flower gardens at The Marmalade Lily sweep you away with our gorgeous backdrops, unparalleled value, and outstanding customer service. Centrally located just outside the heart of Loveland, the grounds offer a serene setting for your special day: mature trees, reflecting pond, and scattered garden vignettes. Our packages provide you with three complimentary planning meetings, custom, in-house floral design services, x-back farm chairs, tables, ceremony sites and benches, and a day-of facility rep. The newly built barn seats 150 and is complete with heating and A/C. There are restrooms, a catering prep room, and upstairs bridal suite. Our team has partnered with quality catere

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
252 reviews
5159
  
421
  
35
  
23
  
117
  
47 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sam Chaney review for The Marmalade Lily
Sam Chaney on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 01:16 AM
Since my previous review was taken down, please do not trust these reviews and this business. Never seen so much hatred from a “Christian” business.
Marquita Miller Sandlin review for The Marmalade Lily
Marquita Miller Sandlin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 06:32 AM
Laura is incredible! I honestly wasn't sure what I wanted in my wedding bouquet. I had a color palette in mind, and Laura did the rest! She had me googling flowers I'd never heard of before, but somehow always pictured. She was so accommodating for our COVID reschedule! She's such a kind, honest spirit. This is your florist! You will not be disappointed!
Business Response:

Thank you so much!🤗 You were such a gorgeous bride!!! Thank you for the honor of providing floral design for your special day!

Liz Wolff review for The Marmalade Lily
Liz Wolff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2020, 05:41 AM
I cannot thank Laura, Corinah and the entire Marmalade Lily team enough! We were planning and finalizing our wedding during the initial pandemic lockdown and they went above and beyond with zoom meetings and phone calls to make sure we were truly comfortable with every decision made. They truly made our wedding weekend a fairytale. Corinah, Amy and Laura were my saving grace when it came to the week of the wedding because the weather channel was calling for rain and they knew exactly how to make me feel relieved. Thankfully it only rained for a little bit early on our wedding day (which is good luck, so I hear!) and we still had our incredible outdoor ceremony and guests could hang out outside before and after dinner. My husband and I could not be happier with our choice of this venue. The views are stunning, the staff is incredible and they sure do know how to have a wonderful time. I could go on and on about how priceless this weekend was for us but I will end with a big THANK YOU to everyone at the Marmalade Lily who helped make our wedding day a dream come true! ❤️☺️
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kaitlyn Buechel review for The Marmalade Lily
Kaitlyn Buechel on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 09:02 AM
My mom and I went to the U-Cut Flowers and we absolutely loved it! They have so many different kinds of beautiful flowers to pick from. Their property is stunning, and everyone was extremely friendly!
Business Response:

Thank you💞

Barb Reed review for The Marmalade Lily
Barb Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 07:06 AM
Beautiful facility!! Enjoyed a fun evening at the u-pick flower event.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for coming and for taking the time to leave such a kind review!

Cindy Shircliff review for The Marmalade Lily
Cindy Shircliff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2020, 01:12 AM
Beautiful Place and Beautiful People! I just love it!! May God poor HIS Blessing upon them!🙏🏻❤️
Amy Tawney review for The Marmalade Lily
Amy Tawney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 08:29 AM
The Marmalade Lily is a dreamy spot!
Holly Canaday-Wells review for The Marmalade Lily
Holly Canaday-Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 09:04 AM
Absolutely beautiful!! I can appreciate this venue for so many reasons. What a gorgeous location to get married. Very professional and honest company! I highly respect the Christian foundation this venue is built upon and it’s obvious the blessings bestowed to the couples starting their lives here will reflect from this classy and beautiful atmosphere this venue brings.
Business Response:

Thank you, Holly! 💕

Wendy Kerlee review for The Marmalade Lily
Wendy Kerlee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 07:20 AM
Lovely venue for special events or pick your own flowers! Meticulous grounds and lovely flower beds that dot the property for a nice stroll whilst picking blooms! The owner and workers were very nice and let us stay past closing. Thanks Ladies!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you! <3

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.