Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Luther Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
5 reviews
|Patent Law|Scottsdale, AZ 85258

8149 N 87th Pl, # 139-140, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

(480) 315-6508

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=thelutherlawfirm&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
4.9
(18) · Legal

10643 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(480) 991-3435
About

Value-added trademarks and patents! It's not a cookie-cutter experience! We listen to not only your names and ideas, but also find out your future plans so that your IP protection supports your business and helps you make money and impress investors and partners. You will leave an initial meeting with not only a budget, but timing that suits YOUR budget.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
5 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jeff Getz review for The Luther Law Firm
Jeff Getz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 13:19 PM
They are awesome! What a great help they are and soo knowledgable. It's really good to work with Barb an Hanane.
Business Response:

It is a pleasure to work with such a creative gentleman!

Jeff Getz review for The Luther Law Firm
Jeff Getz on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 01:28 AM
They are awesome! What a great help they are and soo knowledgable. It's really good to work with Barb an Hanane.
James Falk review for The Luther Law Firm
James Falk on Facebook

8 years ago

06/03/2014, 15:44 PM
I love following the high quality technology content that The Luther Law Firm provides on Facebook and often repost much of it, the great content demonstrates the fact that this patent firm is always doing their very best in researching the latest in technology news and they really know what they are doing. I look forward to patenting something soon, I'll definitely use this firm, they have been more than helpful already to me as an inventor and their expertise is very valuable, perhaps they might even be of help to me in writing some business plans so I can get an SBA loan too, there are so many challenges in entrepreneurship and this firm has much knowhow.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
James Pham review for The Luther Law Firm
James Pham on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 09:22 AM
Barbara and her firm are the best! If you need a Patton, trademark or any other IP work done, I highly recommend them!!
Terry Brennan review for The Luther Law Firm
Terry Brennan on Facebook

9 years ago

11/21/2013, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.