Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Lodge Cannabis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1955 reviews
|Cannabis Dispensaries|Denver, CO 80219

82 S Federal Blvd, 82 South Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 945-4774

https://thelodgecannabis.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:50 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(967) · Cannabis Dispensaries

645 Water Street

(720) 689-2346
5.0
(1075) · Cannabis Clinics

4151 E Kentucky Ave

(720) 501-2373
5.0
(475) · Cannabis Clinics

206 S Main Street

(303) 990-9723
5.0
(371) · Cannabis Clinics

231 Gregory St

(303) 990-9723
5.0
(558) · Cannabis Dispensaries

3318 S Federal Blvd

(303) 990-9723
5.0
(2119) · Cannabis Clinics

2601 West Alameda Ave

(720) 399-6843
About

The Lodge Cannabis is Denver's prime destination for Recreational Cannabis! Federal Blvd's newest dispensary features the best flower, shatter and wax you'll find in the city, as well as a huge selection of extracts, high-end oil extracts such as Evolab Oil Cartridges, and specials every week on top shelf cannabis, premium concentrates, oil and recreational edibles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,955 reviews
51,746
  
487
  
313
  
213
  
181
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 1940 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Dill on Facebook

7 months ago

08/04/2020, 10:19 AM
Great experience and good selection!
John John on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 02:13 AM
good onion deals at both locations!
Heather Jo on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2020, 05:47 AM
I love this dispensary.. They product is amazing.. I love there flower selection.. it's so beautiful the people are very helpful.. They seem very educated on Cannabis.. Most of the time I have the same to bud tenders.. I can only remember the one that sticks out.. His name is Nick and he has always been extremely helpful and polite.. He always has a smile when u come in.. 💞💞💞 This is the place to go.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Ryan Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2019, 08:09 AM
great flower at a great price
Charlotte Esch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:21 AM
Awful experience. Disappointed in the the management change. This WAS my favorite rec dispensary a few years ago. Never again.
Zaur Bairamov on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2019, 15:45 PM
The dopest dope I’ve ever smoked!!! Cultivation is under new management and we are bringing nothing but the heat to the recreational shopping experience in Colorado!!!
James Rosenkrans on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 23:01 PM
great flowers , cool budtenders .
Jonathan Rainwater on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 15:12 PM
good quality product and awsome pricing would recommend highly.
Casey Hammack on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 07:25 AM
one of the best dispensaries I have been to and I have been to ALOT! I am now a loyal customer for life! ☺️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.