Logo White
Watch Demo

The Lodge Cannabis

Own this business?
4.8
1422 reviews
|Wellness|Denver, CO 80219

82 S Federal Blvd, 82 South Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 945-4774

https://www.thelodgecannabis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(508) · Cannabis Dispensaries

645 Water Street

(720) 689-2346
4.9
(178) · Cannabis Clinics

206 S Main Street

(303) 990-9723
4.8
(136) · Cannabis Dispensaries

231 Gregory St

(303) 990-9723
About

The Lodge Cannabis is Denver's prime destination for Recreational Cannabis! Federal Blvd's newest dispensary features the best flower, shatter and wax you'll find in the city, as well as a huge selection of extracts, high-end oil extracts such as Evolab Oil Cartridges, and specials every week on top shelf cannabis, premium concentrates, oil and recreational edibles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,422 reviews
51,266
  
474
  
38
  
28
  
152
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 1408 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John John on Facebook

2 months ago

03/25/2020, 02:13 AM
good onion deals at both locations!
Heather Jo on Facebook

4 months ago

01/24/2020, 05:47 AM
I love this dispensary.. They product is amazing.. I love there flower selection.. it's so beautiful the people are very helpful.. They seem very educated on Cannabis.. Most of the time I have the same to bud tenders.. I can only remember the one that sticks out.. His name is Nick and he has always been extremely helpful and polite.. He always has a smile when u come in.. 💞💞💞 This is the place to go.
Ryan Kelly on Facebook

8 months ago

10/02/2019, 08:09 AM
great flower at a great price
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Charlotte Esch on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 03:21 AM
Awful experience. Disappointed in the the management change. This WAS my favorite rec dispensary a few years ago. Never again.
Zaur Bairamov on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2019, 15:45 PM
The dopest dope I’ve ever smoked!!! Cultivation is under new management and we are bringing nothing but the heat to the recreational shopping experience in Colorado!!!
James Rosenkrans on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 23:01 PM
great flowers , cool budtenders .
Jonathan Rainwater on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 15:12 PM
good quality product and awsome pricing would recommend highly.
Casey Hammack on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 07:25 AM
one of the best dispensaries I have been to and I have been to ALOT! I am now a loyal customer for life! ☺️
Edmunds Vilhelmsons on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 03:30 AM
Amazing place to be :) Best dispensary in Denver
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.