Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Loaded Die

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Ferndale, ND 48220

22801 Woodward Ave, Ferndale, ND 48220

(248) 686-1810

https://www.theloadeddie.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

2175 Partin Settlement Rd

(407) 933-4880
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

1755 Watson Way

(760) 224-0950
5.0
(2) · Retail

8149 E Thomas Rd

(480) 945-6917
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

36 West St

(603) 448-1441
5.0
(18) · Hobby Shops

617 S Dubuque St

(319) 351-3650

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hobby Shops

17 High St

(860) 415-4509
About

Board Games for Game Nights, Parties, Family, Couples, & More

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Glenn on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 06:25 AM
The shear number of games and the quality service.
Crawford Wolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 08:30 AM
Amazing place for games and games events. Do yourself a favor and drop in one of the events - you’ll be glad you did!
Mike Mattson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 01:52 AM
I attended a learn to play DnD game hosted by the loaded die and can't say enough good things about the group or set up. it was alot of fun well organized thanks, hope to try another event soon
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Jason Saldana on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2019, 05:02 AM
Had a blast at D&D Stranger Things Learn to Play! Madison was a killer DM and I can't wait to play again, especially if I get to put a disguise kit on and dress as a female Demogorgon again! Beer and Tacos were awesome at Exfirmentation! Great night out with someone who me feel welcome! Def will play again!
Nick Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2019, 06:03 AM
Best hipster gaming knowledge this side of Portland
Gary Story on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 04:11 AM
Just signed up for membership. Really like the ability to try out games before buying. The location is great and all their satellite locations at several pub in Metro Detroit with game nights are awesome options!
Blair Schwartz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 13:03 PM
The Loaded Die is so much fun! We recently started going to their Euchre tournaments! I would highly recommend going! What a great way to meet new people and have fun! Both Madison and Kyle are awesome! They have a good response time to emails and are very welcoming when you attend events!
Tyler Bergquist on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 10:05 AM
Fresh. Love the community exactly what I was looking for when I got settled into my new locale.
Business Response:

Thank you , Tyler! And welcome.

Joshua Zapor on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:40 AM
The loaded die is awesome! Madison regularly goes the extra mile for my wife and I as we have a ton of games and we are always looking for something new and different. She is especially helpful for me each year when picking out games and hiding the purchases from my wife around the holidays! The events and game days they host are really fun, and we have met a bunch of gamers and interesting people at them. Above all they are helping to expand the community of gamers in the area. Bravo loaded die! Keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Thanks, Josh! We so appreciate your kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.