Logo White
Watch Demo

The Loaded Die

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Retail|Ferndale, ND 48220

22801 Woodward Ave, Ferndale, ND 48220

(248) 686-1810

https://www.theloadeddie.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

4150 PA-981

(724) 423-3580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

1649 Elzworth St Ste 1

(661) 587-9633
5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

111 N Loudoun St

(540) 678-9993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Hobby Shops

10929 SE 129th Ave

(503) 954-0487
5.0
(3) · Hobby Shops

518 Lantana Rd

(561) 585-1982

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

15 Taylor St

(603) 438-2718
About

Board Games for Game Nights, Parties, Family, Couples, & More

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeffrey Glenn on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/23/2020, 06:25 AM
    The shear number of games and the quality service.
    Crawford Wolfe on Facebook

    7 months ago

    12/20/2019, 08:30 AM
    Amazing place for games and games events. Do yourself a favor and drop in one of the events - you’ll be glad you did!
    Mike Mattson on Facebook

    8 months ago

    11/18/2019, 01:52 AM
    I attended a learn to play DnD game hosted by the loaded die and can't say enough good things about the group or set up. it was alot of fun well organized thanks, hope to try another event soon
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Jason Saldana on Facebook

    10 months ago

    09/18/2019, 05:02 AM
    Had a blast at D&D Stranger Things Learn to Play! Madison was a killer DM and I can't wait to play again, especially if I get to put a disguise kit on and dress as a female Demogorgon again! Beer and Tacos were awesome at Exfirmentation! Great night out with someone who me feel welcome! Def will play again!
    Nick Schultz on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/24/2019, 06:03 AM
    Best hipster gaming knowledge this side of Portland
    Gary Story on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/03/2019, 04:11 AM
    Just signed up for membership. Really like the ability to try out games before buying. The location is great and all their satellite locations at several pub in Metro Detroit with game nights are awesome options!
    Blair Schwartz on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/28/2019, 13:03 PM
    The Loaded Die is so much fun! We recently started going to their Euchre tournaments! I would highly recommend going! What a great way to meet new people and have fun! Both Madison and Kyle are awesome! They have a good response time to emails and are very welcoming when you attend events!
    Tyler Bergquist on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/20/2018, 10:05 AM
    Fresh. Love the community exactly what I was looking for when I got settled into my new locale.
    Business Response:

    Thank you , Tyler! And welcome.

    Joshua Zapor on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/09/2018, 02:40 AM
    The loaded die is awesome! Madison regularly goes the extra mile for my wife and I as we have a ton of games and we are always looking for something new and different. She is especially helpful for me each year when picking out games and hiding the purchases from my wife around the holidays! The events and game days they host are really fun, and we have met a bunch of gamers and interesting people at them. Above all they are helping to expand the community of gamers in the area. Bravo loaded die! Keep up the great work!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Josh! We so appreciate your kind words!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.