Logo White
Watch Demo

The Loaded Die

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Retail|Ferndale, Michigan 48220

22801 Woodward Ave, Ferndale, Michigan 48220

(248) 686-1810

http://www.theloadeddie.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Gone Cachin
5.0
(3) · Retail

15 Taylor St

(603) 438-2718
Hobby & Trophy World
5.0
(9) · Retail

22 McDermott Ave

(860) 496-9646

1 person is looking at this business

Gamestop
5.0
(8) · Retail

7337 Eastchase pkwy

(334) 272-9599

2 people are looking at this business

Gamestop
5.0
(1) · Retail

377 W Jackson St

(931) 526-9968
Flying Buffalo
5.0
(2) · Retail

8149 E Thomas Rd

(480) 945-6917
Old Glory Corp
5.0
(4) · Retail

4150 PA-981

(724) 423-3580

About

Board Games for Game Nights, Parties, Family, Couples, & More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
42 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nick Schultz on Facebook

    a month ago

    04/24/2019, 06:03 AM
    Best hipster gaming knowledge this side of Portland
    Gary Story on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/03/2019, 04:11 AM
    Just signed up for membership. Really like the ability to try out games before buying. The location is great and all their satellite locations at several pub in Metro Detroit with game nights are awesome options!
    Blair Schwartz on Facebook

    4 months ago

    01/28/2019, 13:03 PM
    The Loaded Die is so much fun! We recently started going to their Euchre tournaments! I would highly recommend going! What a great way to meet new people and have fun! Both Madison and Kyle are awesome! They have a good response time to emails and are very welcoming when you attend events!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tyler Bergquist on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/20/2018, 10:05 AM
    Fresh. Love the community exactly what I was looking for when I got settled into my new locale.
    Business Response:

    Thank you , Tyler! And welcome.

    Joshua Zapor on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/09/2018, 02:40 AM
    The loaded die is awesome! Madison regularly goes the extra mile for my wife and I as we have a ton of games and we are always looking for something new and different. She is especially helpful for me each year when picking out games and hiding the purchases from my wife around the holidays! The events and game days they host are really fun, and we have met a bunch of gamers and interesting people at them. Above all they are helping to expand the community of gamers in the area. Bravo loaded die! Keep up the great work!
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Josh! We so appreciate your kind words!

    Ryan Rasmussen on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/17/2018, 00:49 AM
    Jim O'Donnell on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/23/2018, 12:31 PM
    Business Response:

    Thanks, Jim!

    Kevin Keehl on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/24/2017, 13:12 PM
    Andrea Kaye Z on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2017, 04:40 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you, Andrea!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.