Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Ryan F Beach

Own this business?
5.0
96 reviews
|Legal|Grand Rapids, MI 49506

1500 E Beltline Ave SE #140, Ste 140, Grand Rapids, MI 49506

(616) 389-0629

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kathleen M Dunne, Attorney at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

601 W Washington St

(866) 989-2241

2 people are looking at this business

Hettinger, Kerry Plc
5.0
(16) · Legal

4341 S Westnedge Ave

(269) 344-0700

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a small consumer bankruptcy law firm providing creative and compassionate solutions to individuals in trying times. We assist individuals with filing Chapter 7 and Chapter 13. We strive to provide effective and efficient debt resolution while maintaining your long-term goals. We will take the time to understand your situation, determine what course of action fits your needs, and deliver results in a positive and understanding way. We can help with the following: Foreclosure Prevention Stop Garnishments Auto Loans/Repossessions Utility Shutoffs Credit Cards/unsecured loans Creditor Harassment Debt Settlement Eliminate 2nd Mortgage IRS & State Tax Debt For more information please visit

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
96 reviews
594
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Mandoka Shukis on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 00:25 AM
Katie S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 01:13 AM
Ryan was the best lawyer to assist me with my bankruptcy. I started this process with little to no clue on what I needed. I first just set up a meeting to discuss my problems and finances. I asked for his advice since I got divorced 6 months prior. He went over my situation and gave me my options. I literally had pages of questions I needed answered to feel confident in this big financial decision. After I made my decision, he was fantastic to work with. He guided me through everything. On the date we had to go to court I can honestly tell you that I saw some other lawyers there representing other clients and I was proud of the guy who was representing me. I had confidence in him, and with t...  more>>
Kathy F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:10 AM
We were above & beyond pleased & satisfied with having Ryan Beach assist us with our bankruptcy transition. He made it extremely confidential, comfortable & exceptionally fast. He always answered any questions or concerns promptly, & kept us updated on all phases. Extremely smart & professional, yet makes you feel like you have a very trusted friend! :) we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND him for anyones financial concerns. He will find the best & right plan to help you get back on your feet, & give you back much needed relief. Many, many Thanks Ryan!!! K & F
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Liz 'Fortuna' TerHorst on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:40 AM
Ari Mostow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2015, 01:05 AM
Larry White on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 01:05 AM
James Freers on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2015, 00:15 AM
Ryan has been working in this business for a number of years, a straight-up guy that can be trusted to help you.
Steve Grace on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2015, 01:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.