Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Baltimore, MD 21201 United States

North Charles Street, N Charles St Suite 2470, Baltimore, MD 21201 United States

(410) 978-4000

https://naparrlaw.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(11) · Legal

11260 Roger Bacon Dr #400

(703) 925-9500
5.0
(1) · Legal

606 Baltimore Ave UNIT 205

(410) 752-7125
5.0
(26) · Legal

3720 Farragut Ave #401-A

(240) 331-5585
5.0
(95) · Legal

1919 M St NW Suite 350

(202) 960-4667
5.0
(13) · Legal

11865 Federal Sq # 101

(301) 705-8600
5.0
(31) · Legal

4201 Northview Dr #101-A

(240) 273-4500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5183
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kim Burdman review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Kim Burdman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:16 PM
I had a great experience working with Mr. Parr. He explained every step of the process and worked with me to win my case. He was nice, honest, and professional -- couldn't ask for a better attorney. I would definitely work with him again!
Kim Burdman review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Kim Burdman on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:40 AM
I had a great experience working with Mr. Parr. He explained every step of the process and worked with me to win my case. He was nice, honest, and professional -- couldn't ask for a better attorney. I would definitely work with him again!
Terence P Junior review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Terence P Junior on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 10:20 AM
Nick Parr has really helped my business with his knowledge and practical solutions. We really appreciate his straight forward approach and professionalism. Best PI attorney around.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Nicole Singletary DC review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Nicole Singletary DC on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:28 AM
Great attorney who provides personalized attention to his clients!
Nicole Nash review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Nicole Nash on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 12:57 PM
Dawn Chaikin review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Dawn Chaikin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:23 AM
Jason Born review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Jason Born on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 08:17 AM
Jason Stagmer review for The Law Offices of Nicholas A. Parr
Jason Stagmer on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.