Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92108

2831 Camino del Rio S #307, Ste 307, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 751-4384

https://www.denizdefense.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attorney Mark Deniz has a great deal of experience working with criminal defense cases, experience that began in almost 10 years while working as a district attorney. During this time, Mr. Deniz learned a great deal about the tactics and procedures followed by California prosecutors. Today, he puts this knowledge to work for his clients, using the experience he gained while working for the other side to defend his clients' rights and interests.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5140
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Hess review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Jason Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 16:18 PM
Mr. Deniz remains committed to your case over the long run. Thankfully, he worked hard and efficiently for me. I would recommend him for his honesty, work ethic, and communication
Mike Butchko review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Mike Butchko on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:36 AM
Jordan S. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Jordan S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:00 AM
At a very low point in my life Mark Deniz and his firm were there to help me through my DUI case. He was able to provide me with great pricing options and also unique counseling given his particular background. I could not be more grateful for his help in winning the case.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Danielle L. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Danielle L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:29 AM
Mark is an excellent attorney. He is honest, upfront, hardworking, and takes care of his clients. My boyfriend was pulled over at the beginning of the year for a DUI and a friend of his recommended Mark as an attorney. Mark was always there whenever he needed. He answered every question, phone call, and email without delay. He was able to get my boyfriend a fair sentencing with a Wet and Reckless and some DUI classes. My boyfriend was extremely grateful to have had Mark by his side. A few weeks ago, my boyfriend passed away. My boyfriend was still in the process of finishing up his payments and classes for the Wet and Reckless at that time. I knew I needed to somehow contact the classes, the courts, and Mark to inform them of what had happened. First thing I did was contact Mark. He answered my phone call right away and when I explained what had happened, Mark put all of my nerves at ease and assured me that he would take care of everything. He made sure that I did not have to run around to call the different parties involved. Mark has made this particular process so much easier for my boyfriend’s family and me. I am very thankful to have had Mark help us during this time. He is a good person, a great guy, and an awesome attorney.
Mireya Q. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Mireya Q. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:00 AM
I can say that I'm definitely more than satisfied with Mark's services. My boyfriend and I had a DUI situation and since the first day I contacted Mark over the phone I felt relieved. He listens to his clients and is extremely helpful whenever you have questions our doubts, his payment arrangements are great for anyone and he is willing to do anything within his reach in order to get the best resolution for his clients. He took care of absolutely everything although our case was a little bit complicated. I can definitely say Mark is THE BEST. I recommend Mark to anyone out there involved in a complicated situation, he is extremely professional and will definitely achieve a successful resolution!
Hannah J. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Hannah J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:12 AM
I am 5 starring a bad situation only because Mark Deniz helped me so gracefully out of it. I found Mark in a desperate frenzy, the night before my court date and within five minutes of talking with him, I was breathing easier. He offered his defense for a significantly lower fee than anyone else I contacted in San Diego and proceeded to fight my case down to a dismissal which beat all my expectations. He kept me up to date and informed throughout the process and answered my long list of questions and random phone calls very patiently. Mark really works wonders and his optimism is infectious. I highly recommend Mr. Deniz to anyone in need of legal action/ a lawyer friend.
Tina A. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Tina A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:37 AM
I met Mark from a mutual friend and he was very professional and helpful from the start. I highly recommend him, he worked hard to get me the best possible outcome for my case. His rates are extremely reasonable and he will go above and beyond for you! Use him he's the best!!
Jacob M. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Jacob M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:30 AM
So My girlfriend and I moved to California from Ohio a few months ago. We are in our early 20s and have No family or fallback within 2,000 miles. One night we had gotten into a little arguement in the case where my girlfriend hit me in the head and the cops were called. She was arrested and facing a Felony. Even though I had only intended to scare her with the police.. they moved forward with charges. Long story short, We thought our adventure was over. We figured we would owe so much in lawyer fees, courth fees, bail bonds and more that we would simply lose our place and have to go back to Ohio. It was a dark time for us. I had googled for a Lawyer in my area the next day. It was Saturday evening and the first 10 didnt answer. Luckily, Mark was only 2 rings away. I explained the situation and we met the next day. Within a week, Everything was dropped! No Court, No Anything... just Vanished! We hoped maybe he could get the charge dropped to a lesser charge.. but did not expect to walk scott free!!! My girlfriend nearly cried as he gave us the good news right before we were going to walk into court. One other thing we are most pleased about is how cool he was with the Lawyer fees. He worked on a payment plan that fit us and let me tell you... lawyers can be expensive. He had every right to charge double for the magic he pulled. 100000 Stars. Give him a try if you want a little peace of mind!!!
Jacob M. review for The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc
Jacob M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:59 AM
So My girlfriend and I moved to California from Ohio a few months ago. We are in our early 20s and have No family or fallback within 2,000 miles. One night we had gotten into a little arguement in the case where my girlfriend hit me in the head and the cops were called. She was arrested and facing a Felony. Even though I had only intended to scare her with the police.. they moved forward with charges. Long story short, We thought our adventure was over. We figured we would owe so much in lawyer fees, courth fees, bail bonds and more that we would simply lose our place and have to go back to Ohio. It was a dark time for us. I had googled for a Lawyer in my area the next day. It was Saturday evening and the first 10 didnt answer. Luckily, Mark was only 2 rings away. I explained the situation and we met the next day. Within a week, Everything was dropped! No Court, No Anything... just Vanished! We hoped maybe he could get the charge dropped to a lesser charge.. but did not expect to walk scott free!!! My girlfriend nearly cried as he gave us the good news right before we were going to walk into court. One other thing we are most pleased about is how cool he was with the Lawyer fees. He worked on a payment plan that fit us and let me tell you... lawyers can be expensive. He had every right to charge double for the magic he pulled. 100000 Stars. Give him a try if you want a little peace of mind!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.