Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Mark Deniz Aplc

Own this business?
4.9
123 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, CA 92108

2831 Camino del Rio S #307, Ste 307, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 751-4384

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

California Counsel Group, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Legal

5055 N Harbor Dr #300

(619) 704-0444

3 people are looking at this business

Happ Law Group Pc
5.0
(15) · Legal

7801 Mission Center Ct #450

(619) 906-5800

2 people are looking at this business

Brown & Associates
5.0
(6) · Legal

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 546-8320
Law Office of Samuel C Marsh
5.0
(15) · Legal

2010 Jimmy Durante Blvd Ste 220

(619) 955-9906

2 people are looking at this business

Nationwide Legal Express, LLC
5.0
(2) · Legal

110 W C St #915

(619) 232-7500

1 person is looking at this business

Roy M. Doppelt & Associates, Professional Law Corporation
5.0
(2) · Legal

16466 Bernardo Center Dr Ste 260

(858) 618-5510

1 person is looking at this business

About

Attorney Mark Deniz has a great deal of experience working with criminal defense cases, experience that began in almost 10 years while working as a district attorney. During this time, Mr. Deniz learned a great deal about the tactics and procedures followed by California prosecutors. Today, he puts this knowledge to work for his clients, using the experience he gained while working for the other side to defend his clients' rights and interests.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
123 reviews
5117
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 107 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Hess on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2019, 16:18 PM
Mr. Deniz remains committed to your case over the long run. Thankfully, he worked hard and efficiently for me. I would recommend him for his honesty, work ethic, and communication
Mike Butchko on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:36 AM
Jordan S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/17/2015, 00:00 AM
At a very low point in my life Mark Deniz and his firm were there to help me through my DUI case. He was able to provide me with great pricing options and also unique counseling given his particular background. I could not be more grateful for his help in winning the case.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Danielle L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:29 AM
Mark is an excellent attorney. He is honest, upfront, hardworking, and takes care of his clients. My boyfriend was pulled over at the beginning of the year for a DUI and a friend of his recommended Mark as an attorney. Mark was always there whenever he needed. He answered every question, phone call, and email without delay. He was able to get my boyfriend a fair sentencing with a Wet and Reckless and some DUI classes. My boyfriend was extremely grateful to have had Mark by his side.
A few weeks ago, my boyfriend passed away. My boyfriend was still in the process of finishing up his payments and classes for the Wet and Reckless at that time. I knew I needed to somehow contact the classes, the
...  more>>
Mireya Q. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 01:00 AM
I can say that I'm definitely more than satisfied with Mark's services. My boyfriend and I had a DUI situation and since the first day I contacted Mark over the phone I felt relieved. He listens to his clients and is extremely helpful whenever you have questions our doubts, his payment arrangements are great for anyone and he is willing to do anything within his reach in order to get the best resolution for his clients. He took care of absolutely everything although our case was a little bit complicated. I can definitely say Mark is THE BEST. I recommend Mark to anyone out there involved in a complicated situation, he is extremely professional and will definitely achieve a successful resolut...  more>>
Hannah J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 02:12 AM
I am 5 starring a bad situation only because Mark Deniz helped me so gracefully out of it. I found Mark in a desperate frenzy, the night before my court date and within five minutes of talking with him, I was breathing easier. He offered his defense for a significantly lower fee than anyone else I contacted in San Diego and proceeded to fight my case down to a dismissal which beat all my expectations. He kept me up to date and informed throughout the process and answered my long list of questions and random phone calls very patiently. Mark really works wonders and his optimism is infectious. I highly recommend Mr. Deniz to anyone in need of legal action/ a lawyer friend.
Tina A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2015, 03:37 AM
I met Mark from a mutual friend and he was very professional and helpful from the start. I highly recommend him, he worked hard to get me the best possible outcome for my case. His rates are extremely reasonable and he will go above and beyond for you! Use him he's the best!!
Jacob M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 05:30 AM
So My girlfriend and I moved to California from Ohio a few months ago. We are in our early 20s and have No family or fallback within 2,000 miles. One night we had gotten into a little arguement in the case where my girlfriend hit me in the head and the cops were called. She was arrested and facing a Felony. Even though I had only intended to scare her with the police.. they moved forward with charges.
Long story short, We thought our adventure was over. We figured we would owe so much in lawyer fees, courth fees, bail bonds and more that we would simply lose our place and have to go back to Ohio. It was a dark time for us.
I had googled for a Lawyer in my area the next day. It was Saturday e
...  more>>
Jacob M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:59 AM
So My girlfriend and I moved to California from Ohio a few months ago. We are in our early 20s and have No family or fallback within 2,000 miles. One night we had gotten into a little arguement in the case where my girlfriend hit me in the head and the cops were called. She was arrested and facing a Felony. Even though I had only intended to scare her with the police.. they moved forward with charges.
Long story short, We thought our adventure was over. We figured we would owe so much in lawyer fees, courth fees, bail bonds and more that we would simply lose our place and have to go back to Ohio. It was a dark time for us.
I had googled for a Lawyer in my area the next day. It was Saturday e
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.