Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Kapesh V. Patel

Own this business?
4.9
67 reviews
|Immigration Law|Irvine, CA 92618

15615 Alton Parkway, Suite 450, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 440-3240

http://www.kpatellawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266
5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 308-9936

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

20955 Pathfinder Rd

(626) 863-8061
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:22 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Patel as an Attorney! I retained him for a very complicated matter, and Mr. Patel got me everything I asked for. He is experienced and extremely skilled! Thank you!
Karina Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:50 AM
KP is the best. His been my lawyer for 4 years now. He goes above and beyond for his clients. I would highly recommend him. Thanks KP
Ajit Raghunath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:47 AM
I've known KP for a few years now. A Lawyer that knows the workings of the system very well & treats his clients like family. He treats all his clients equally & you're not just going to be another statistic ! With him you're in good hands.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Joey Curtis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 16:00 PM
Nathan Hinton on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2016, 16:00 PM
April Fowler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:06 AM
Best lawyer, always in contact and helps you understand what's going on with your case. Aggressive and professional. My lawyer for life
Jessica Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 17:00 PM
Gary Gomez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2015, 00:52 AM
Unlike huge law firms who pass your case over to a junior attorney and you just see their face on a card in the mail and you never get to meet KP will not he will work directly with you and will utilize all of his resources in order to get best decision in your matter he will fight for you so rest assure if your ever in need of any legal assistance your case will be in good hands.
Pamela Rodenhi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 00:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.