Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Kapesh V. Patel

Own this business?
4.9
67 reviews
|Legal|Irvine, CA 92618

15615 Alton Parkway, Suite 450, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 440-3240

http://www.kpatellawfirm.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Employment Law

135 E Valley Blvd

(626) 286-6866
5.0
(4) · Immigration Law

11500 W Olympic Blvd #400

(310) 444-3044
5.0
(5) · Legal

8826 Ocean View Ave

(562) 698-2233

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

510 W 6th St

(310) 277-2266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Immigration Law

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 308-9936

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Immigration Law

20955 Pathfinder Rd

(626) 863-8061
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
67 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabi Cb on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 18:40 PM
We had a great experience with Kapesh. He worked diligently to help us with our case, always answering our emails in a timely fashion, and explaining the whole process we would need to go through.He was very respectful and knowledgeable, answering even the most far out questions with confidence. He gives honest feedback and tells it to you as it is without being harsh or abrupt. Additionally, he follows through. If he tells you he can get it done, the it's as good as done. I could tell he has a big passion for people and takes his job seriously. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an immigration attorney.
Gowthami T. on BirdEye

9 months ago

10/04/2019, 18:25 PM
After going through the process in hind-sight. We could have easily done the process by ourselves. We had a straight forward case. When we came to Mr. Patel he told us that he would be prep us for the interview via in-person mock interview and also be at our interview. He provided us the application which we filled out and there were things that we didn't know how to fill in and we expected Mr. Patel and his team to screen and make sure everything was ready for the process. When it came time to review the application with Mr. Patel and his team. We naturally assumed that everything was filled out free of errors and we signed. We obviously had questions and felt that his responses are adequate at the time. When our interview date was scheduled Mr. Patel would only prep us over the phone and it was very difficult to get hold of him. But when pressured he would respond. This is not what we expected but we expected a scheduled in-person mock interview with him. During the phone prep for interview he said he would not be appearing with us in our interview. On the day of our interview the interviewing officer basically said that because we have a lawyer that submitted our paper work that they needed to be present or we cannot do the interview. The officer then gave us the option to sign a waiver removing the lawyer and then we could do the interview. During the interview the interviewing officer pointed our several errors on the application and as we are looking at it we realized that is our application which we filled out and not one revised by the lawyer. This caused a month in delay for the approval decision. We understand that delays would normally happen and revisions to applications can be made. But we feel like the application could have been filled out more professionally and screened better as the interview officer did. I would have been for Mr. Patel to have attended the interview so that he could catch his mistakes and do better for future clients. But when we pointed this out to him he just ignored it and said this was normal. We would have probably given him 3 stars but we felt he his undeserving because of the errors in application that could have easily been avoided and his attitude towards us after we pointed out some of the things that were mentioned above for him to be better. We expected better for a paid service!
Respond to negative reviews
DannyandRoxanne Garza on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 01:46 AM
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Marilyn Perez-Romero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:16 AM
KP is the greatest attorney I have had the honor to work with. He is honest, up front, and tells it like it is. He truly has his clients best interest at heart and isn't a money hungry lawyer like most people in his profession. He was able to help my husband and I when we thought there was no way out, he dug his heels in and fought his way to victory for us. It was one of the biggest blessings the day he came accross our path and for that I will be forever grateful. Top of the 9th inning, bases loaded, 2 outs with 0 and 2 count, KP hit a grand slam.. Bam! Out of the ball park and won the game all for us.
Walter E Orellana on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 12:31 PM
Andrea Valdovinos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Kapesh Patel is a very straightforward and honest man! He was extremely helpful and very professional while helping me with my child support/custody matters. After explaining my issues to him, he gave me hope and insured me that everything was going to be okay. I highly recommend Kapesh Patel because he goes over and beyond to meet expectations. I had some late hour emergencies and I was able to get a hold of him for quick legal advise.
Eric Patron on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 01:27 AM
Anyone that's dealing with child support, or family law, Kapesh Patel is highly recommended. He worked well around my schedule and stood by my side threw the whole process. I also would like to thank his assistant Alyssa for always answering my questions and handling all my paper work. I appreciate all the hard work and effort you both put into my case. Thank you
Martha Macias-Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:53 AM
Patel is a very responsive and active attorney, whenever I had any questions he was always available to answer, even in the late evening hours. He was able to help with my son with his custody and child support matter. If you want pure honesty and up front cost, Patel is the one for you! Thank you Patel for all the help and advice.
Miguel Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:23 AM
Mr. Kapesh is a great Lawyer. I hired him in late 2015 with a very demanding immigration case. He was /is always available. I spent several hours over the phone, emails and communication back and forth. Very strong knowledge and approach to difficult cases. My respect to this man.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.