Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Offices of Kapesh V. Patel

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Legal|Irvine, CA 92618

15615 Alton Parkway, Suite 450, Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 440-3240

http://www.kpatellawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Eliana Phelps Law Office
5.0
(12) · Legal

25096 Jefferson Ave

(909) 393-4100
The Khan Law Firm
5.0
(36) · Legal

29970 Technology Dr #221

(951) 290-3737

1 person is looking at this business

Sharma Kliche, LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

879 W 190th St Ste 400

(714) 642-3838

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Todd Becraft
5.0
(142) · Legal

3450 Wilshire Blvd # 1015

(213) 388-1821

3 people are looking at this business

Law Offices of Michael M Felix
5.0
(16) · Legal

12631 Imperial Hwy F-102

(562) 464-6934

1 person is looking at this business

Immigration Solutions
5.0
(7) · Legal

11400 W Olympic Blvd

(818) 610-1446

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DannyandRoxanne Garza on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2018, 00:29 AM
I usually don’t write reviews but this time it’s a must!!
My oldest brother passed away suddenly and left no will. His next of kin is his two eldest daughters, he had a close relationship with his first daughter but lost contact with his second one. We tried everything to get ahold of her, not only to tell her of her dad’s passing but also that we needed her authorization to cremate him. The mortuary would not cremate him until we talked to her, and until we got contact with her, his body just sat at the morgue.
After two weeks, the employee in charge at the mortuary asked us to file an Ex Parte with probate court. We went to the courts but were given a hard time because the court didn’t und
...  more>>
Marilyn Perez-Romero on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2018, 00:16 AM
KP is the greatest attorney I have had the honor to work with. He is honest, up front, and tells it like it is. He truly has his clients best interest at heart and isn't a money hungry lawyer like most people in his profession. He was able to help my husband and I when we thought there was no way out, he dug his heels in and fought his way to victory for us. It was one of the biggest blessings the day he came accross our path and for that I will be forever grateful. Top of the 9th inning, bases loaded, 2 outs with 0 and 2 count, KP hit a grand slam.. Bam! Out of the ball park and won the game all for us.
Walter E Orellana on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2018, 00:33 AM
Sunday morning, I was released, walking on streets realizing it was the beginning of my nightmare which lies ahead. Didn’t know what to do, I was very stressed out, and felt cornered in. Few days later, a good friend of mine referred me to Kapesh Patel. I first read his reviews about him, and I didn’t second guess to give him a call. I spoke to him and I informed him everything happen. He happens to be very professional, straight forward and caring. I forward all my papers to him, he review my case and decided to take my case. He prepared me for what lies ahead with the DMV HEARINGS as it approaches, it didn’t bother me as much, Since my arraignment was delayed 3 months. After the arraignmen...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Israel Arta on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:37 AM
We all make investments, but when your life is at stake, a lawyer has to be the right investment. Kapesh Patel is a lawyer I will recommend to anybody, he’s not just a lawyer who is in for the money (we all know many of those). But he’s a lawyer who will treat your case as if it were him in your shoes. He considers his clients, the needs, the stakes, the law. He does not treat his clients like an “ATM”. When I first met Kapesh, I was lost, I was sad, and I had a heavy burden realizing what I had just done. As someone who had been arrested for some serious felonies and not making the right choices in October 2013, I realized that going with a Public Defender would not serve my best interests....  more>>
Andrea Valdovinos on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2018, 01:10 AM
Kapesh Patel is a very straightforward and honest man! He was extremely helpful and very professional while helping me with my child support/custody matters. After explaining my issues to him, he gave me hope and insured me that everything was going to be okay. I highly recommend Kapesh Patel because he goes over and beyond to meet expectations. I had some late hour emergencies and I was able to get a hold of him for quick legal advise.
Eric Patron on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 01:27 AM
Anyone that's dealing with child support, or family law, Kapesh Patel is highly recommended. He worked well around my schedule and stood by my side threw the whole process. I also would like to thank his assistant Alyssa for always answering my questions and handling all my paper work. I appreciate all the hard work and effort you both put into my case. Thank you
Martha Macias-Cervantes on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:53 AM
Patel is a very responsive and active attorney, whenever I had any questions he was always available to answer, even in the late evening hours. He was able to help with my son with his custody and child support matter. If you want pure honesty and up front cost, Patel is the one for you! Thank you Patel for all the help and advice.
Miguel Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 01:23 AM
Mr. Kapesh is a great Lawyer. I hired him in late 2015 with a very demanding immigration case. He was /is always available. I spent several hours over the phone, emails and communication back and forth. Very strong knowledge and approach to difficult cases. My respect to this man.
Nicole Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:22 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Patel as an Attorney! I retained him for a very complicated matter, and Mr. Patel got me everything I asked for. He is experienced and extremely skilled! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.