Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
62 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Reading, PA 19601

645 Penn Street, Ste 500, Reading, PA 19601

(610) 750-5941

https://www.myberkslawyer.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

210 W Baltimore Ave

(610) 565-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

119 E Market St

(717) 843-8968
5.0
(5) · Legal

1500 John F Kennedy Blvd

(215) 774-1117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Divorce & Family Law

5922 Linglestown Rd

(717) 547-9413
5.0
(5) · Estate Planning Law

4700 Perkiomen Ave

(610) 779-3477

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

1800 E High St

(610) 906-3575

1 person is looking at this business

About

Any attorney can promise you the moon. At other law firms, prospective clients are often told what they want to hear in order for those clients to retain the firm. At our law office, we talk with our clients about identifying realistic goals, based on each client's strengths and weaknesses, and develop a strategy to aggressively realize those goals. Clients will not hear any fluff or nonsense; instead, we aim for something more realistic: an attainable legal outcome that can positively affect your daily life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
62 reviews
552
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn Henn review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Jenn Henn on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:02 AM
Joe is a professional, determined and excellent attorney. He helped us finalize the adoption of our two sons, which our former attoeney didnt complete any work as promised. He is friendly and a family man. He has gone above and beyond to help us with our situation. We couldn't have been more pleased.
Theresa Terri review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Theresa Terri on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 02:56 AM
Upon meeting Joseph I can honestly say that this was the first time I felt completely comfortable in dealing with an attorney. He was thorough, kind and compassionate. Above all he was completely honest! I undoubtedly respect this man's integrity. Can't say enough about the pleasure I've had in meeting him. If you're looking for someone knowledgeable to fight for you and stand in your corner, I recommend Joseph!
Sky Amethis review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Sky Amethis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Juan V. review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Juan V. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 02:59 AM
Hello everyone, first I want to start off by thanking Joseph Guillama and his office. If it wasn’t for him I would not have my son today. I am a 31 year old male who was seeking primary custodianship of my 8 year old son. The odds were already against me being that I am an active military member and the fact that I reside out of state. The child resided with his mother in Pennsylvania for the past 5 years. With that being said, Joe was upfront right away and told me this case was a long shot and there were no certainties of winning or even getting close to winning due to the circumstances of the case. I searched around numerous times for lawyers that were willing to accept the case and the uphill battle I would be facing, but none of them would accept it. Joe took the challenge after hearing my story and was transparent with everything he did. There was never a doubt in my mind that I picked the right lawyer to represent me. His professionalism, dedication, attention to detail and most importantly communication by far exceeded my expectations. The case took longer than we both anticipated due to the defendant not being cooperative but 10 months later, I have my son and I couldn’t be happier. I am writing this review to not only tell others about my successful story with Joe but to inform others, if you are seeking help from a well knowledgeable lawyer and if you are a service member than look no further. I highly recommend The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama. As any other lawyer the standard fee’s apply and might seem high to you but I promise you he is worth every penny.
Juan Vazquez review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Juan Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 16:00 PM
Trischia R. review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Trischia R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 03:41 AM
From the moment I met Joe I felt instantly at ease and I knew we made the best decision hiring him. I can be a little long winded and wanted to make sure he had all the background information and new information of what we were dealing with. Joe took it all in and never asked me to stop. If I emailed him he would get back to me very quickly, and I appreciated that. Joe was always very understanding, paid close attention to detail, and was upfront and honest with us. We never felt we didn't know where we stood or what the possible outcomes could be. He would take the time to explain each step to us, which showed us that he cared. We decided to end our case before it was finished, but I wouldn't hesitate to hire Joe again if we ever needed a lawyer. His values, morals, and character are impeccable, and I would highly recommend Joe Guillama to anyone who needed representation. Thank you so much Joe for everything you did for us! We really appreciate it!
Trischia Rumpf review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Trischia Rumpf on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 17:00 PM
Robert Haldeman review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Robert Haldeman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:24 AM
I hired Joe for my custody and divorce cause I was looking for a family lawyer mainly a men's right lawyer, and it was the best decision I made he knows what he is doing. From the first time we meet at his office he was nothing but professional and courteous he told me what I had to do and what not to do, he was right on with everything he told me. He is a awesome lawyer anytime I had a question he was quick to answer and never failed to answer any questions no matter what they were. So I would highly recommend anyone looking for a family lawyer and especially men who want to know there rights to give Joe a call he is the best in town.
Elizabeth Burgos review for The Law Offices of Joseph A. Guillama
Elizabeth Burgos on Facebook

8 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:09 AM
Joe is the lawyer you want to represent you in a family matter case. This lawyer is honest and really knows his stuff. I recommend him to anyone who wants to show they mean business in court!!! I would give him more stars but I can't. It was great working with you Joe.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.