Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Offices of Brian Pabian

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Sunrise, FL 33326

1500 Weston Rd #200, Suite 200, Sunrise, FL 33326

(954) 859-5145

https://www.lawofficesofbrianpabian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

2300 Corporate Blvd NW #244

(561) 994-6611
5.0
(5) · Personal Injury Law

11380 Prosperity Farms Rd Suite 204

(561) 627-5700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Legal

224 Datura St Suite 611

(561) 270-0897

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

90 Almeria Ave Suite 202

(305) 809-8628

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

900 W 49th St

(786) 361-0783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

580 Village Blvd

(561) 318-0190
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Almonte Churkoo review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Amanda Almonte Churkoo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 05:01 AM
My experience with The Law Offices of Brian Pabian exceeded my expectations. He was very pleasant to work with and everything was very simplified because he helped walk me through every process step by step. This office made the best of a terrible situation.
Amanda Almonte Churkoo review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Amanda Almonte Churkoo on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:03 AM
My experience with The Law Offices of Brian Pabian exceeded my expectations. He was very pleasant to work with and everything was very simplified because he helped walk me through every process step by step. This office made the best of a terrible situation.
Natalie Giachos review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Natalie Giachos on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Brian is an amazing attorney. He always goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable and guides you through the entire process.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Rob Teitler review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Rob Teitler on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:36 AM
Beth Fish Radford review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Beth Fish Radford on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:57 AM
Barry Reiman review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Barry Reiman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:30 AM
Amazing attorney! Trustworthy with impeccable integrity. Brian is a true professional.
Lainie Rudolph review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Lainie Rudolph on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:16 AM
Brian is an incredible attorney. He's honest, hard working, trustworthy, incredibly bright, and someone I know I can depend on. Highly recommend ! Wouldn't use anyone else !
Alan Berger review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Alan Berger on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:46 AM
Brian, Thanks for taking good care of the people I have sent your way. Much appreciated!
Esta Seidman-Itkin review for The Law Offices of Brian Pabian
Esta Seidman-Itkin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:22 AM
Brian Pabian is an excellent, dedicated attorney who has experience doing both plaintiff and defense litigation. He is really good in all phases of legal litigation. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.