Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Office of Scott Levy, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
268 reviews
|Legal|Fresno, CA 93721

2838 Mariposa Street, Fresno, CA 93721

(559) 549-5403

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Allen Law Firm
5.0
(5) · Legal

805 W Main St

(559) 627-3855

1 person is looking at this business

James E Wasson
5.0
(116) · Legal

5151 N Palm Ave

(559) 222-4888

3 people are looking at this business

Ultimate Linguistics & Legal Typing
5.0
(5) · Legal

200 S Mooney Blvd

(559) 627-4952

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
268 reviews
5267
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 247 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luis Travis Hernandez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 04:48 AM
what an amazing criminal defense attorney Scott Levy is, I would highly recommend him. Hes an attorney who will do everything in his power to help you out
Melissa Mandell on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 02:44 AM
When in doubt call Scott Levy, he is truly the greatest!!!
Joseph Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 06:11 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Chad Mataisz on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 07:33 AM
there is only one person out there who I would recommend as a lawyer and it's this guy!
Penny Lynn Annette Wheeler on Facebook

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 08:59 AM
Very professional, takes his job very seriously. Hands down one of the best lawyers in town.
Rachel Carpenter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2016, 12:34 PM
When you have been stupid. .. you will need someone who is brilliant to get you off! Scott will fight for you. .. it's when you actually want someone with no mercy on your side. He specializes in DUI and criminal cases... Hey Fresno, he's your man!
Johnray Trejo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:52 AM
Scott is a great and very knowledgeable Lawyer I know plenty of friends who are satisfied with his work . He continues to get more a more referrals every victory
MarcosMarlo Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:10 PM
I have known Scott for a little over four years. He is a outstanding criminal defense attorney.
Funny horrible true story I have to tell is how Scott got the guy the gave my sister a black eye off by disturbing the peace. He didn't know it was my sister since we have different last names. I wasn't to thrilled when I found out, but I have to give Scott Leavy kudos for that one. He is a outstanding criminal attorney. My sister my never forgive u. I on the other hand will always recommend family and friends knowing they are in safe hands.
Rachel Rage on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 03:32 AM
Scott Levy is an excellent well educated professional attorney who defends his clients to the fullest extent. I highly recommend him.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.