Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo
Badge

The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto

Claimed
5.0
365 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|San Antonio, TX 78210 United States

823 Hoefgen Ave, San Antonio, TX 78210 United States

(210) 212-9000

https://www.ramosdelcueto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(51) · Divorce & Family Law

2218 Interstate 35 Frontage Rd

(210) 212-5656
5.0
(23) · Divorce & Family Law
5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

1920 Corporate Dr

(512) 754-9352
5.0
(4) · Legal

8626 Tesoro Dr Suite 811

(210) 826-0851
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

119 E Theissen St

(830) 249-3500
About

The criminal defense lawyers at Ramos & Del Cueto have twenty years of experience with state and federal criminal cases including Bexar County DWI, probation violations, motions to revoke probation, murder, sexual assault, family violence assaults, manslaughter, and drug charges such as possession of controlled substances (cocaine, methamphetamine, heroine, and marijuana) . They have tried hundreds of cases, as both prosecutors and criminal defense attorneys. That extensive experience ensures that Ramos & Del Cueto is able to analyze your case from all angles. After retaining the attorneys at Ramos & Del Cueto, a meeting will be held where the attorneys will thoroughly review your case and w

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
365 reviews
5348
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carla Aurora Villarreal review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Carla Aurora Villarreal on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2021, 04:15 AM
I can’t say enough about Ramos & Del Cueto. They did an amazing job on my case. To watch them work was incredible. They were so diligent in every little aspect. I knew I was in the best hands. From Andrew Del Cueto, John Green, Rolando Ramos, to the beautiful ladies at the front desk.....they made me feel 100% confident I’d hired the best firm. Professional but also very personal. Thank you all for everything you’ve done for me.
Demitrius Galloway review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Demitrius Galloway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 04:05 AM
I was facing 20 years for a Federal white collar crime case that made nationwide news and as you can expect, my expectations on the matter were grim. As an ex Federal employee and Army veteran with over a decade of service, my prosecuting case was met with extreme prejudice. Social media was quick to say I was going to do all 20 years, and thought I had no where to turn. That was until it was recommended that I see Joey Contreras. On the second day of having representation for Joey's services, I was arrested and booked in the United States Western District in Austin. That same day Joey drove up there to represent me in court and I was the only person that bonded out that day. If he was not there I'm very confident that I would not be here with the ability to write this review. Joey Contreras and his extensive knowledge of the Federal Justice System convinced me to not listen to any of that and my concern should be getting everything we need to get my sentence reduced as much as possible. Joey did not lead me to believe that I will walk off scot free, but he maintained my faith that we will get a good deal in the end. He never gave me unrealistic expectations and was honest with me 100% of the way. In the end due to his experience as a Judge and a Federal Prosecutor for 18 years, he did not let the investigating agencies or Assistant US Attorneys give me a disproportionate deal. I was sentenced to 3 years of Federal prison time and 3 years probation, a vastly superior outcome when compared to 20 years. In closing, everyone at the Office of Ramos and Del Cueto did not look at me sideways and treated me with the upmost of respect. If you are in any type of negative situation and charged with a Federal crime, you need to give Joey Contreras a call immediately. The Federal Justice system is unforgiving and you need someone with extensive knowledge by your side.
Christian Oyler review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Christian Oyler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 01:39 AM
After consulting with three different law firms, Ramos and del Cueto was by far the best option. They agreed to consult with me at 6:30pm and didn't rush me out the door. They took their time listening to every detail around my case and were upfront from the beginning. I was presented with honest options and outcomes for my case, not a bunch of false promises trying to get me to buy their services. Any questions I had were answered quickly and felt like I could talk to anyone on the staff throughout my whole representation. Reasonable payment plans are available, and I was given great advice for success in my case and moving forward. Andrew del Cueto worked miracles for me and I would very highly recommend him. I have complete trust in him should I need legal representation again.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mark Espinoza review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Mark Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 02:08 AM
Where to begin. Professional legal representation as advertised. Andrew Del Cueto and Roland Ramos, really go to work for their clients. I witnessed first hand what an unfortunate circumstance can cause. The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto took that unfortunate circumstance and developed a strategic plan for the best possible outcome. Not to mention the immediate access you have to them and their team. I am forever grateful for your counsel and helping me and my family make a better life for ourselves. All the best - Ramon Mark Espinoza
Breonna T. review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Breonna T. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 13:14 PM
A little over a year ago, I found myself in a difficult situation. I was innocent, and was going to fight. I found, Ramos & Del Cueto Law Office, and so glad I did, and it was the right choice to hire them. From the beginning, the staff was friendly and courteous and always answered my calls or forwarded any information. I found, Mr. Strickland & Associates, to be experienced, knowledgeable, professional, efficient and honest. My end result, was exactly what I was looking for...Dismissed ! I couldn't have asked for a better law firm. I highly recommend them. B. Thompson
Nicole Fischer review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Nicole Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:06 AM
Very professional and happy with the outcome! Right decision to hire this firm. Thank you for everything
Monica R. review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Monica R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:54 AM
In life, no one ever says they want to have trouble with the law, however these days it has become more the norm. So when you need to hire an attorney to help you, you want to have confidence in who you hire. The Law Office of Ramos and Del Cueto is who you can have 100% confidence in when they represent you. Attorney Andrew Del Cueto knows and understands the laws of the State of Texas having represented both sides. His experience as a former Assistant to the DA of San Antonio, he knows his way around the halls of the court house. He is straight forward with how he can represent you on your case and he will argue for what is right. Recently Attorney Del Cueto represented my fiance and I, he was patient with us, answered all our questions (and there were a lot!) and gave us confidence going into the court room. We were very pleased with the outcome of the case. Thank you to the Law Office of Ramos and Del Cueto.
Steven Finees Flores review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Steven Finees Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:43 AM
The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto is a team of knowledgeable, ethical and trustworthy professionals. My personal experience with this firm has not only kept me out of jail; they have given me a different and new perspective about life and second chances. I am grateful and always recommend The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto as they practice Law with Honor and Integrity.
Gloria R. review for The Law Office of Ramos & Del Cueto
Gloria R. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 15:09 PM
It’s hard to explain what one experiences when a family member is taken into custody. We had limited information and were unsure of who to turn to for help. Too often we are conflicted with what is the best course of action when a family member is hurting themselves through drug use and is in trouble with the law. Attorney Del Cueto and his team went above and beyond to help us get the best possible outcome for our family member. They spoke to the Judge on his behave and were able to get him into a rehab center. Attorney Del Cueto and the Judge saw him as a person that needed medical help. Thank you for not giving up on him and I hope one day he understands and appreciates how many people are rooting for him to recover.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.