Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of L. Taylor McPherson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|Fort Worth, TX 76102 United States

855 Texas St Suite 140, Suite 406, Fort Worth, TX 76102 United States

(817) 668-0506

https://www.ltm-law.com/?request_uri

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088
5.0
(5) · Legal

5001 S Hulen St

(817) 330-9181
5.0
(4) · Legal

669 Airport Fwy #310

(817) 545-3280
5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

690 E Lamar Blvd #560

(817) 548-5643
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

555 Republic Dr

(214) 550-1122
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rob Forsgren review for The Law Office of L. Taylor McPherson
Rob Forsgren on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 00:34 AM
She helped adopt my son and did our wills. Great to work with.
Randi Cordova review for The Law Office of L. Taylor McPherson
Randi Cordova on Facebook

4 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:19 AM
She defies the stereotypical attorney. She has true compassion for her clients, and so does her entire staff! I went in towards the end of my divorce at my wits end bc my ex was making the process as difficult as he could. She sat down with me after reviewing my case and blew my expectations out of the water! There was constant contact and things were finalized so much faster than I had anticipated. Her rates were so reasonable, it lifted a huge weight off my shoulders. I have recommended her multiple times and will continue to do so. Thank you so very much for helping me end a very negative chapter in mine and my daughter's lives!!
Melissa Michelle McLaughlin review for The Law Office of L. Taylor McPherson
Melissa Michelle McLaughlin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 12:43 PM
Taylor is the most professional and caring lawyer in the state. She received my case with compassion and dedication and completed my request with precision. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Angela Hathaway VanMeter Ford review for The Law Office of L. Taylor McPherson
Angela Hathaway VanMeter Ford on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2017, 18:23 PM
Taylor is an excellent attorney! We have used her services in Family Law a couple of times now. I can tell you that she is more than just your attorney, she actually cares about your outcomes and is always on top of everything! She constantly keeps in touch and updates you on a regular basis! This is not just a job for her, she actually cares! She comes with my highest recommendation!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.