Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of J.H.Elias

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Legal Services|San Diego, CA 92101

835 Fifth Avenue, Ste 201, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 843-8546

http://jhelias.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(3) · Legal Services

6002 El Tordo # B

(858) 756-3743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

2445 5th Ave # 330

(619) 231-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal Services

311 E Washington Ave

(760) 745-0049
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

2220 Otay Lakes Rd

(619) 206-2056
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4025 Camino del Rio S

(619) 232-6606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

11th Floor

(619) 236-9363
About

The Law Office of J.H.Elias handles misdemeanor and felony criminal defense and DUI defense cases throughout San Diego County. We are dedicated to giving personal, high quality legal representation at an affordable price. Getting arrested and charged with a crime is a very stressful and emotional experience. We are here with you every step of the way delivering guidance and expert legal advice, all while trying to help you achieve the best possible outcome.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Rogers review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
James Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:04 AM
Jeremy is the best attorney in San Diego "HANDS DOWN". I don't know what I would have done without him. Definitely knows his Law. Great Choice.
Joe Aguinaldo review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Joe Aguinaldo on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 11:46 AM
Jeremy is the best lawyer in town. I will defenitly rehire him if ever i have a case again...
Jakarr Greenidge review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Jakarr Greenidge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:34 AM
Let me start by saying this... This IS the Lawyer for YOU. It's already tough as it is the find a great lawyer to defend you when the unexpected happens. After I fired the Lawyer representing me at the time for forgetting what is most important to me concerning the results, I found Mr. J. Elias by complete chance. He made sure to keep what was important to me as 1st priority. Explained my options every step of the way. Was able to overcome unfavorable circumstances and squeeze out even better options when it seemed as though there were none. I say this with complete certainty that J. Elias will go above and beyond for you, and I haven't even said the best part either. His prices are the most reasonable I have ever come across. Even accommodated payments understanding that I had a lot of other fees to pay for at the same time. I have never made a review on any platform before and never felt like I needed to but I feel that I must share my experience with J. Elias because it saved my life and my career in the US Navy. I would recommend Mr. Elias 10/10 times. 100% your best choice for representation. Thank you Jeremy Elias!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Israel Florence review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Israel Florence on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 11:47 AM
I got my second DUI. Stupid me! From the first phone call with Jeremy, I knew I had my lawyer. He gave me recommendations to follow before my first initial court date such has get on the scram bracelet to show you are not drinking and won't drink while court proceedings are going on, going to A.A. meetings and having proof of them, getting character reference letters as well. The day of court I was up against a felony DUI with injury and I was looking at serious prison time at least 7 yrs. They wanted to raise my bail to $100,000 but because I did everything, Jeremy asked me to do the judge kept the bail at the original $2,500. He saved me $10,000 right there. The Judge, and I quote, looked at me and said: "Sir, you have a very smart lawyer!" Instead of the 7 yrs in prison, Jeremy got me 1 year of work furlough which I did 6 months of and got to keep my job which would have ruined me if I lost it. I owe him a lot more than the small fee he charges. He was with me every step of the way. Honest and trustworthy, concerned with your well being. He has a friend for life in me
Chris James review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Chris James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:00 AM
If you are looking for a lawyer who will fight for you with care and concern, Jeremy Elias is your guy. If you are looking for someone to tell you what you want to hear, and not what you need to hear, then Jeremy is not your guy. I am happy with how hard he worked for me, and the results he achieved.
Heather Zack review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Heather Zack on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2016, 03:26 AM
Matthew Odgers review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Matthew Odgers on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 04:38 AM
Aria Fadakar review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Aria Fadakar on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 03:42 AM
Milena Celentano review for The Law Office of J.H.Elias
Milena Celentano on Facebook

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.