Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Daniel Caudillo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
30 reviews
|Lawyers|El Paso, TX 79925

5959 Gateway Blvd W # 460, Ste 460, El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 772-2223

https://www.caudillolaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

4110 Rio Bravo St # 220

(915) 351-9886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

2411 Montana Ave

(915) 532-3929
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

303 Texas Ave

(915) 577-0075

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1201 N Mesa St

(915) 351-6900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4157 Rio Bravo St

(915) 541-8700
5.0
(2) · Legal

5833 Ybarra Ct # 4

(915) 201-2474

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Law Office of Daniel Caudillo Concentrates on All Areas of Immigration and Nationality Law. We Have Extensive Experience in All Areas of Immigration Law; Employment and Family-bases Petitions, Temporary Visas, Political Asylum, Adoptions, and Removal (deportation) Cases. Since We are a Small Boutique Immigration Law Firm, We are Able to Offer Personalized Attention, Responsive Service, and Regular Immigration Updates. AMENITY We Serve Clients From All Over the Country and From Over the World. Our Office Provides Free Initial Consultations to All of Our Potential Clients. Our Locations Allow us to Represent Clients Before the Immigration Courts and All Detention Centers in the NM and TX A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
30 reviews
521
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Griselda M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:46 AM
I recommend Mr. Caudillo 100% . He is the most honest attorney, before him we talked to many of them but he caught our attention. He is very Professional, and helpful. Plus first consultation with him is totally Free .
the_truth11 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:53 AM
mr. caudillo fits the stereotype of a lawyer......
Respond to negative reviews
Lucia R. on BBB

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 07:35 AM
I'm completely satisfied with the Law Office of Daniel Caudillo and with his team work. 1. Very honestly 2. Very comprehensive with your personal situation 3. Affordable prices and the most importantly, attentive staff. Sincerely I appreciate all the help they gave me to move forward and feel free of fear and so to defend myself and my family in abuse domestic violence case. Thank you, God Bless You. Estoy completamente satisfecha con la oficina de abogados de Daniel Caudillo y todo su equipo de trabajo, personalmente los recomiendo por: 1. Su honestidad 2. Muy comprensivos en cada caso personal 3. Precios accesibles y plan de pago, en mi caso y lo más importante fue el trato amable de todo su equipo. Sinceramente aprecio enormemente toda la ayuda que me brindaron para salir adelante y sentirme libre de todo miedo para defenderme y a mi familia en mi caso de violencia doméstica. Gracias y Dios los bendiga. Agradecimiento especial a sus asistentes en la ciudad de Odessa TX. Norma Ortiz y Melissa Barajas
Business Response:

We are extremely happy with the results in your case. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I have the best team and am happy you got to work with them so closely. Thank you again! Estamos muy contentos con los resultados en su caso. Gracias por la oportunidad de servirle. Tengo el mejor equipo y estoy muy contento que pudo trabajar con ellos. ¡Nuevamente gracias!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Alma M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:55 AM
Alguna vez has sentido que tienes tantos problemas y las cosas ya se estan saliendo de su cauce y de pronto un dia todo esta resuelto?? ese es Dios ,, que toma todas las cosas y las puso en su lugar. A mi me mando a esta persona que es el Abogado Daniel Caudillo!!! es una persona que sabe su profesion y lucha por lograr que se haga siempre Justicia!! Yo lo recomiendo al 100% , siempre esta al pendiente de sus casos y sobre todo sabe como defender a sus clientes. Aparte tiene excelente personal que lo hacen sentir en familia. Dios me puso en las mejores manos. Mil gracias , bendiciones.
mandy.lexy on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 01:08 AM
I went in for a consultation regarding an immigration matter for a family member. Mr. Caudillo was truthful, thorough and very trustworthy. His staff was courteous and very prompt in responding to my voicemail-- I would recommend him to anyone looking for an immigration attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.