Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Craig M. Greaves

Own this business?
3.9
84 reviews
|Legal|Bryan, TX 77803

118 B. South Main St, Bryan, TX 77803

(979) 779-9388

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

If you are charged with a crime in Brazos County or one of the surrounding counties, give me a call. I'm a former prosecutor in Harris and Brazos counties. I handle misdemeanor and felony cases, including drug charges, DWI, assault, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.9
84 reviews
552
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Pinkney on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 03:21 AM
Yes i do it is the best in town I’m not sayin this just to say it i experience it he took time to make sure he help me in every way possible & it all payed off big time THANK GOD FOR THEM
Kiaya Rocchi on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2018, 04:03 AM
Very professional. IF he says he can he can.
Joan Dukes on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 06:54 AM
He seems to be very knowledgeable about the law. He was very patient and understanding of my situation. Couldn’t be happier. You wont regret hiring Craig Greaves!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Clay Diallose on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 10:08 AM
Best attorney in town! Well worth the cost to clear your name and protect your future
Loriann Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 06:37 AM
Craig spent a great deal of time on my case and it paid off big time
Nina Vyas on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 04:13 AM
Best attorney in town, hands down.
Pa Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 03:55 AM
I was most impressed with Mr Greaves in the way he handled himself in my case. I'm convinced nobody could have got a better outcome.
Kyle Henning on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 13:37 PM
It is the habit of morally bankrupt individuals to unfairly attack someone's reputation, Mr. Greaves was unfairly defamed in these reviews.
Michelle Cleveland on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 05:59 AM
You can’t go wrong with Mr. Greaves. He’s a phenomenal attorney and just an all around likable guy. Thanks for everything.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.