Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Christopher Braddock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Lawyers|Denver, CO 80203 United States

1900 Grant Street, Ste. 750, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(303) 675-0100

http://dwidefense-duidefense.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

143 Union Blvd

(303) 716-8500
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

3773 Cherry Creek N Dr # 575

(303) 831-1021
5.0
(1) · Legal

4465 Kipling St

(303) 425-4446
5.0
(8) · Legal

1050 17th St

(303) 894-0242
5.0
(4) · Legal

21260 Co Rd 54

(970) 339-3209
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bjarne Elia review for The Law Office of Christopher Braddock
Bjarne Elia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:24 AM
Very professional service I got from here, i would like represent our family to thank you for every effort, professional service, and the excellent altitude provided to our case! Again, it is trustable!
Bjarne Elia review for The Law Office of Christopher Braddock
Bjarne Elia on Facebook

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:53 AM
Very professional service I got from here, i would like represent our family to thank you for every effort, professional service, and the excellent altitude provided to our case! Again, it is trustable!
Colin Finley review for The Law Office of Christopher Braddock
Colin Finley on Facebook

5 years ago

06/12/2017, 16:06 PM
Best service. He sets your expectations right and does exactly what he says. Highly recommend him!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Daniel Deville review for The Law Office of Christopher Braddock
Daniel Deville on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 12:42 PM
My ticket was dismissed no problem. Called them after I got pulled over, they took care of everything. I'll recommend them to all the drivers I meet.
Paul Criss review for The Law Office of Christopher Braddock
Paul Criss on Facebook

6 years ago

03/20/2017, 02:33 AM
Super fast at getting back to you! Super approachable and very knowledgeable. He helped answer all my questions dealing with contracts through my job. I would recommend him to anyone seeking legal advice, especially if you want a quick response.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.