Logo White
Watch Demo

The Law Office of Christina Brown LLC

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80203

1888 Sherman St suite 200, Suite 200, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 747-3494

http://www.cbrownlawoffice.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd D201

(303) 986-5769
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

3515 S Tamarac Dr

(303) 751-8141
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

950 South Cherry Street Suite 1650

(303) 388-6100
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

4155 E Jewell Ave #500

(720) 598-0115
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1630 Welton St

(303) 656-6354
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

1660 Lincoln St Ste 3150

(303) 863-8400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Pineda on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 08:13 AM
Great law firm and lawyer. Christina Brown is a fantastic advocate, highly knowledgeable about her practice area and practitioners consider her an immigration expert.
Eric Hoshang Pavri on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 07:48 AM
Kevin Cheney on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 11:42 AM
I am a lawyer and I refer all my immigration cases to Christina. I do that for a couple reasons. First, you can tell how knowledgeable she is about the subject matter. She knows her stuff. Second, you can tell how much she cares about her clients. She pours her heart into these cases fighting tough battles. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Grant Woodard on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 10:34 AM
Great lawyer. Very passionate about her work. The definition of an expert in immigration law.
Mona Luddy Benach on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 09:53 AM
Christina is a dedicated talented attorney who gets the best possible outcome for her clients.
Matthew Hoppock on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 09:39 AM
Cares deeply about her clients. Works hard for people in a difficult environment. Recommend 100%
Dietmar Grimm on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 09:32 AM
Christina is an incredibly dedicated professional who works passionately for her clients and the causes they represent.
Angie Williams on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 09:31 AM
Christina is an amazingly dedicated and caring attorney. She is my go to federal for all asylum cases in Colorado. She puts everything she has into her representation of her clients. I highly recommend her for family and removal immigrations matters. You won’t find anyone who cares more or fights harder for her clients.
Stephanie Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2019, 09:14 AM
I refer all of my asylum inquiries to Christina. She’s an excellent attorney who is very dedicated to her work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.